Democratic Underground - sanatanadharma's Journal sanatanadharma's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 19 Oct 2021 15:07:42 Tue, 19 Oct 2021 15:07:42 Not disagreeing, pointing out "ignorance' equals 'ignoring' https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215834574 Wed, 08 Sep 2021 17:37:35 This is actually quite good; about the psychology of ignorance of the nature of "Self" https://www.democraticunderground.com/12631210 Tue, 07 Sep 2021 18:54:19 Ignorance is the first link in the chain, followed by Desire https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215788942 Fri, 27 Aug 2021 19:13:49 At the deepest level of their self-awareness, too many people do not like themselves https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215736727 Sat, 14 Aug 2021 13:13:09 It is all mis-identity politics https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215734684 Fri, 13 Aug 2021 20:09:47 Alan Watts was a scoundral, but he was also... https://www.democraticunderground.com/12631181 Thu, 12 Aug 2021 00:07:31 I have come to believe that the downfall of humanity was the invention of ... https://www.democraticunderground.com/10181541468 Fri, 06 Aug 2021 17:37:29 You do not have consciousness like some add-on or tattered sweater https://www.democraticunderground.com/12631172 Thu, 05 Aug 2021 17:50:35 The evolutionary tree, or even a family tree is better understood as a vast tapestry https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215686510 Sun, 01 Aug 2021 15:20:28 The modern phone is a tool, as a gun is said to be https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215684000 Sat, 31 Jul 2021 16:29:11 Does not his bible say not even a bird nor blade of grass or something... https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215680261 Fri, 30 Jul 2021 15:47:15 I don't understand; don't we begin teaching "gender" from the first name https://www.democraticunderground.com/10142777312 Thu, 29 Jul 2021 20:46:22 He is in fact delusional, regardless of any other factors https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215663451 Mon, 26 Jul 2021 12:57:40 Read about the Florida land boom post WW1 and the 1929 market collapse https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215628194 Fri, 16 Jul 2021 12:42:29 Another data point showing the immorality of wealth accumulation. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215615228 Mon, 12 Jul 2021 14:03:49 Not to be critical but my theory is that racism... https://www.democraticunderground.com/1016296802 Mon, 12 Jul 2021 12:47:20 I have no conclusive evidence that other human beings feel pain as I do https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215602905 Thu, 08 Jul 2021 14:33:00 My speech to a 50 year HS reunion would ask... https://www.democraticunderground.com/113513091 Wed, 30 Jun 2021 17:47:28 Words I can find; outrage is objective; machismo is madness https://www.democraticunderground.com/113913593 Sun, 20 Jun 2021 18:19:02 Rewording the question as a more universal inquiry https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215545235 Sun, 20 Jun 2021 17:57:47 God allows too many small-minded people with too many small-gods https://www.democraticunderground.com/10142745800 Wed, 19 May 2021 16:00:46 Religionists need better understanding of their own theologic beliefs https://www.democraticunderground.com/1218323776 Sat, 06 Mar 2021 17:14:52 Nobody personally known by me in my small world https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215192207 Fri, 05 Mar 2021 23:39:48 Probably not but I will try https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215122972 Wed, 17 Feb 2021 20:29:21 From your lips to the 'ear of the ear' of Bhagavan* https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215121987 Wed, 17 Feb 2021 18:01:34