Democratic Underground - No Vested Interest's Journal No Vested Interest's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 19 Nov 2019 10:32:57 Tue, 19 Nov 2019 10:32:57 45 must have thought he was speaking above the roar of a helicopter engine... https://www.democraticunderground.com/10142395100 Thu, 14 Nov 2019 19:17:33 Down-to-earth style; hopefully, Midwestern swing states would follow. https://www.democraticunderground.com/1287334272 Mon, 04 Nov 2019 03:13:13 Amy Klobuchar is closer to Biden's temperament and style. https://www.democraticunderground.com/1287334225 Mon, 04 Nov 2019 02:12:26 Pope Francis' Prayer Intention November 2019 - Dialogue and Reconciliation https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1221&pid=9357 Fri, 01 Nov 2019 06:24:05 Hope it does what the doctor precribes for you. https://www.democraticunderground.com/11473679 Tue, 29 Oct 2019 22:42:26 Good decision, Tim. https://www.democraticunderground.com/1287323033 Thu, 24 Oct 2019 19:11:01 Ryan is not the most articulate person around to be a tv pundit. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10714038 Sun, 20 Oct 2019 18:24:47 I believe Catholics are more open to a gay candidate than conservative Christians. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212599804 Sat, 19 Oct 2019 07:16:41 Likely the Federalist Society finds him eminently qualified... https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212599322 Sat, 19 Oct 2019 02:34:03 Yes, I've noticed too, and I can relate, though I'm a lot older and wouldn't https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212582102 Mon, 14 Oct 2019 19:38:02 I sincerely hope you can avoid this person for a long time into the future. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212551400 Sun, 06 Oct 2019 06:45:00 Panera fan here. A Panera store with a drive-thru was recently opened not too far https://www.democraticunderground.com/115784916 Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:20:16 Kroger's Private Selection has a sugar-free Whole wheat. https://www.democraticunderground.com/115784842 Wed, 02 Oct 2019 07:00:50 Thanks. I just checked. Ohio. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10713984 Tue, 01 Oct 2019 23:22:10 A defenseless child. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10142375162 Tue, 01 Oct 2019 19:11:57 Consider... We, the American people, have never seen the real face of the President of the U.S.... https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212529866 Tue, 01 Oct 2019 05:25:13 Glad you took care of yourself. It sounds as though you are taking a lot https://www.democraticunderground.com/1274501 Tue, 17 Sep 2019 23:23:05 I noticed that Fox News had this Cain fellow on as a guest right away. https://www.democraticunderground.com/1287281592 Mon, 16 Sep 2019 02:12:39 I believe John Kasich resides in Westerville, and did througout his tenure as governor. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10713951 Sat, 14 Sep 2019 23:30:05 Thank you for adding the article from the Irish Times. https://www.democraticunderground.com/1218318531 Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:26:47 Thank you for doing what so many would like to have been able to do. https://www.democraticunderground.com/1218318530 Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:24:31 Prayer of Mychal Judge, O.F.M., first casuality of 9/11 attacks, NYC https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1225&pid=1171 Wed, 11 Sep 2019 18:51:51 Remembering Mychal Judge. O.F. M., first certified fatality of 9/11 attacks on https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1218&pid=318514 Wed, 11 Sep 2019 18:24:42 5. Ask individuals and groups for their vote. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10817095 Mon, 09 Sep 2019 03:43:04 Don't you know? People rationalize; they can always find a reason to justify their actions. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212441135 Thu, 05 Sep 2019 22:21:41