Democratic Underground - LeftInTX's Journal LeftInTX's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 11 Dec 2018 13:50:40 Tue, 11 Dec 2018 13:50:40 Don't know whether this belongs in Science or Weird News https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1228&pid=61100 Sat, 08 Dec 2018 09:45:30 Family surprise! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1156&pid=2204 Sat, 24 Nov 2018 05:11:25 Texas Democrats' biggest win on election night may have been the courts https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1078&pid=41479 Sat, 10 Nov 2018 00:49:58 What are we supposed to be protesting tomorrow: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11392173 Thu, 08 Nov 2018 08:11:37 Creepy Halloween Costume! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1141974 Thu, 01 Nov 2018 07:51:49 I reported a FB user to the FBI https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11322587 Fri, 26 Oct 2018 04:59:36 AOL removed their spam controls and 20 years worth of Spam flooded my inbox!!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1095&pid=21930 Thu, 20 Sep 2018 06:20:14 The winner of the PD lip sync challege is: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1098509 Wed, 11 Jul 2018 06:44:35 I took my granddaughter to the doctor.....$4,184 bill - ear infection https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1093417 Mon, 25 Jun 2018 20:48:24 Del Rio Elects Openly Gay Mayor https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1078&pid=38993 Sun, 13 May 2018 01:44:05 Watch Friday night's debate (Valdez and White) on KXAN.COM https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1078&pid=38952 Thu, 10 May 2018 06:48:01 They are inducing my daughter in law and none of this makes sense https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1160&pid=775 Wed, 18 Apr 2018 02:57:49 Seen on Facebook https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1067259 Sun, 08 Apr 2018 05:09:58 Ted Cruz was punked!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10408833 Sun, 25 Mar 2018 01:58:14 The Death of Stalin - trailer https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1060140 Tue, 20 Mar 2018 06:20:06 TRS Board Discusses Future Shortfalls as Critical Primary Election Looms https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1078&pid=38525 Mon, 19 Mar 2018 02:42:49 I ran for "dog catcher" and I won! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1078&pid=38357 Fri, 09 Mar 2018 05:49:25 In Memory of Sridevi!!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1050006 Sun, 25 Feb 2018 05:30:23 To the NRA, gun lobby and their congressional "friends" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10232484 Thu, 15 Feb 2018 05:15:44 Indivisible posts actions and scripts in response to Nunes Memo https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10179805 Fri, 02 Feb 2018 19:46:30 So did they cut him off early? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10167134 Wed, 31 Jan 2018 03:51:36 Geeks needed....was this YouTube video created by the DU hacker? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1095&pid=20854 Sat, 27 Jan 2018 09:28:30 How do I select who to vote for local Dem Party Chair? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10101328 Mon, 15 Jan 2018 05:21:45 Godfather I, II and III on Netflix streaming https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1143&pid=5966 Mon, 01 Jan 2018 23:17:04 It's snowing in San Antonio!!!!!!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1014257 Fri, 08 Dec 2017 01:10:04