Democratic Underground - ruffburr's Journal ruffburr's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 28 Nov 2021 09:20:14 Sun, 28 Nov 2021 09:20:14 Hi to all my Bernie friends!!!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=203802 Sun, 29 May 2016 17:43:09 Proud? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=181988 Thu, 21 Apr 2016 22:58:24 Good Morning my Fellow Bern'ers!!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=159372 Sun, 27 Mar 2016 14:04:58 Hello Fellow Bern'er's- https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=152878 Sun, 20 Mar 2016 17:07:01 Hi to all my Bernie friends!!!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=124456 Tue, 23 Feb 2016 14:30:46 Merry Corpmas everybody!!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7470488 Wed, 23 Dec 2015 18:43:44 The most complete summary of the DNC kerffuflle yet https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=87668 Mon, 21 Dec 2015 02:28:47 So best way to and where- https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=85486 Sat, 19 Dec 2015 21:10:38 Here it is for all to see- https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=85253 Sat, 19 Dec 2015 18:30:30 I just want to say - https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=85089 Sat, 19 Dec 2015 17:09:10 Riddle me this- https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=84514 Sat, 19 Dec 2015 00:03:46 It Just Dawned on me- https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7439700 Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:16:21 I Had to- https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=80036 Wed, 02 Dec 2015 01:45:52 I am sure this has been posted but just in case- https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7371632 Sun, 22 Nov 2015 16:39:26 Be Afraid Be Very Afraid- https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7349418 Mon, 16 Nov 2015 14:26:02 Corporations or people you decide- https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7322228 Fri, 06 Nov 2015 20:05:12 Warning This Is a Rant- https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=64742 Wed, 21 Oct 2015 14:58:21 A sea change in- https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=64491 Tue, 20 Oct 2015 14:30:11 Please read- cross post from- https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1040&pid=11455 Sat, 05 Sep 2015 03:02:19 I could use a little- https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=46745 Sat, 05 Sep 2015 01:19:50 I will let this speak for itself- https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=43398 Fri, 28 Aug 2015 17:24:13 The beginning of the End- https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7110317 Wed, 26 Aug 2015 05:11:58 I just want to say - https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=42002 Mon, 24 Aug 2015 21:46:54 just wanted to say hi- https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1040&pid=11347 Fri, 21 Aug 2015 23:31:30 Poverty Republican style- https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7087763 Tue, 18 Aug 2015 15:01:29