Democratic Underground - genxlib's Journal genxlib's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 13 Aug 2022 14:30:41 Sat, 13 Aug 2022 14:30:41 Meeting a Childhood Heartthrob? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1689291 Thu, 28 Jul 2022 23:01:22 Hope this pro-choice legal action gets some traction. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16936897 Sun, 17 Jul 2022 20:09:18 HIPAA is going to be severely tested in the post-Roe world https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16860661 Tue, 28 Jun 2022 13:26:06 The police need to pick a side https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16732376 Thu, 26 May 2022 20:00:53 Ok, I will say it https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16721835 Tue, 24 May 2022 21:14:11 This is disturbing (Warning Child Abuse Content) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16575519 Fri, 08 Apr 2022 16:47:42 Recommendations for Selling a Used Car https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1641347 Mon, 21 Mar 2022 20:14:53 Imagining better priorities for yourself https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16399691 Fri, 25 Feb 2022 21:53:39 Is it just me or did Crypto jump the shark last night https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16355111 Mon, 14 Feb 2022 18:41:57 Outrage of the day https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16328387 Mon, 07 Feb 2022 17:03:14 The vaccine mandate falls and I'm not mad about it https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16245225 Fri, 14 Jan 2022 04:50:24 Just a word of warning https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16173644 Wed, 22 Dec 2021 18:22:05 Time to surrender in the war on Christmas https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1597304 Fri, 17 Dec 2021 14:48:28 I have a question about Rittenhouse trial https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16038184 Wed, 10 Nov 2021 19:44:06 The unmentioned electoral factor https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16014066 Wed, 03 Nov 2021 21:06:17 So this is cool https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15984839 Tue, 26 Oct 2021 17:02:53 Maybe I'm missing something but this bothered me https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15972528 Fri, 22 Oct 2021 14:00:07 Shatner going into space is everything that is right AND wrong with the Universe https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15947002 Wed, 13 Oct 2021 14:40:50 Tesla has jumped the shark https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15901889 Tue, 28 Sep 2021 14:01:57 Apple must think we are stupid https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15853206 Tue, 14 Sep 2021 12:14:53 Ohio State to Require COVID Vaccinations https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15777748 Tue, 24 Aug 2021 21:19:53 Well...this is awkward https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15620313 Tue, 13 Jul 2021 22:06:28 Interview from Surfside https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15615817 Mon, 12 Jul 2021 17:32:04 Checking in from Surfside Rescue https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15607522 Fri, 09 Jul 2021 22:11:11 *UPDATE* May I have a word about the Surfside Building Collapse https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15558334 Thu, 24 Jun 2021 19:02:27