Democratic Underground - Sophiegirl's Journal Sophiegirl's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 19 Aug 2017 00:05:47 Sat, 19 Aug 2017 00:05:47 From Twittersphere https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9412474 Thu, 03 Aug 2017 22:43:17 Ok...I held my breath and.... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9412164 Thu, 03 Aug 2017 21:48:06 This just in!!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9408593 Thu, 03 Aug 2017 02:04:18 Did anyone else notice https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9384634 Fri, 28 Jul 2017 15:44:51 I did something today for the first time. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9191437 Mon, 12 Jun 2017 13:21:07 May I ask a question? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9124501 Sat, 27 May 2017 17:21:25 APRIL IS HAVING HER BABY!!!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=942436 Sat, 15 Apr 2017 11:20:24 I've been thinking... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8928062 Thu, 13 Apr 2017 20:32:50 DUers....FIGHT https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8694919 Thu, 23 Feb 2017 02:54:57 Is this bad or what? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8660565 Thu, 16 Feb 2017 18:23:01 Calling on NOVA residents!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8555052 Sun, 29 Jan 2017 01:52:30 Just heard on MSNBC https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8526264 Tue, 24 Jan 2017 03:19:55 Can I say this about Gwen Ifill? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8291949 Sun, 20 Nov 2016 00:13:56 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=904676 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 00:00:00 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2608918 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 00:00:00 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=411086 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 00:00:00 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=170230 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 00:00:00 Tim Kaine ends up second in line behind 99-year-old voter https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2607197 Tue, 08 Nov 2016 19:19:36 Don'tcha know https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2602255 Tue, 08 Nov 2016 02:14:55 Go Cubs Go... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8267223 Wed, 02 Nov 2016 21:40:43 So, I had to get my car inspected today https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8266914 Wed, 02 Nov 2016 19:40:24 HAS ANYTHING CHANGED FOR FEMALE POLITICIANS? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2539995 Mon, 24 Oct 2016 12:18:14 Someone please explain the "Gina" comment https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2530477 Thu, 20 Oct 2016 19:18:34 Trump to Rebrand new hotels https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2518647 Tue, 18 Oct 2016 11:04:19 Willie Geist https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2513163 Sun, 16 Oct 2016 12:16:20