Democratic Underground - Sophiegirl's Journal Sophiegirl's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 15 May 2021 13:40:16 Sat, 15 May 2021 13:40:16 On Cruz at CPAC https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15162477 Fri, 26 Feb 2021 22:04:30 I don't understand what is going on https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15106077 Sat, 13 Feb 2021 18:48:29 OH, MAN!!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15086885 Wed, 10 Feb 2021 23:35:56 The combination of Chuck and Andrea https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15083917 Wed, 10 Feb 2021 16:49:20 I'm so grateful for my hearts https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15074135 Tue, 09 Feb 2021 01:54:31 Jen Psaki https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15058965 Fri, 05 Feb 2021 18:43:30 How can I convince my SIL... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15031783 Sun, 31 Jan 2021 02:03:53 THIS IS IT!!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14976586 Thu, 21 Jan 2021 02:07:52 Did Cruz say no? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14834540 Thu, 07 Jan 2021 03:02:08 I so wanted Mitt Romney https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14833609 Thu, 07 Jan 2021 02:22:37 Chuck Todd should not be leading this broadcast https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14822958 Wed, 06 Jan 2021 19:28:01 Beheading https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14724257 Thu, 17 Dec 2020 13:36:22 SNL is going to have a field day https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14584616 Thu, 19 Nov 2020 23:15:44 Who is this guy that Joy is interviewing https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14578677 Thu, 19 Nov 2020 00:39:19 Now for the scary part https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14491898 Sat, 07 Nov 2020 18:17:54 Guess where LOTUS is? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14491584 Sat, 07 Nov 2020 18:04:41 I'm sick to my stomach! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14432962 Wed, 04 Nov 2020 02:43:01 Is it just me? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14432131 Wed, 04 Nov 2020 01:59:00 Please help me calm down. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14431286 Wed, 04 Nov 2020 01:07:47 I was at work - Obama speech. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14352370 Sat, 24 Oct 2020 21:22:28 His Lovely NYC... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14339938 Fri, 23 Oct 2020 01:22:58 So when is Hunter Biden going to be his go-to theme? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14339896 Fri, 23 Oct 2020 01:20:16 I love her face when... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14241655 Thu, 08 Oct 2020 01:41:41 If I roll my eyes any further... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14241353 Thu, 08 Oct 2020 01:28:05 Poetic Justice https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13150954 Sun, 22 Mar 2020 17:53:44