Democratic Underground - Callmecrazy's Journal Callmecrazy's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 16 Jan 2018 20:39:29 Tue, 16 Jan 2018 20:39:29 Any Season Ticket holders out there? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=999504 Tue, 24 Oct 2017 22:48:57 HOW 'BOUT DEM 'PHINS! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=996413 Sun, 15 Oct 2017 20:06:42 Okay, who crashed Discussionist? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=988676 Tue, 19 Sep 2017 22:28:05 Still here... made it through the night. UPDATE. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=985765 Sun, 10 Sep 2017 10:49:55 Still breathing in Fort Lauderdale... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=985674 Sat, 09 Sep 2017 22:16:58 My luck is never this bad... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=983228 Thu, 31 Aug 2017 23:49:30 Crazy Cruise IV has just been booked... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=971408 Thu, 27 Jul 2017 22:27:06 Despacito... the way it was meant to be heard. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=970865 Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:20:17 Hugh Hefner dead. Aged 91... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=967586 Sun, 16 Jul 2017 02:04:34 Crazy Cruise IV is in the works!!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=943735 Thu, 20 Apr 2017 01:19:53 Why can't I change my avatar? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=12598 Fri, 07 Apr 2017 23:21:20 So what do you all think of Mama June's transformation? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=939011 Sun, 02 Apr 2017 20:55:49 Oh HELLS yes... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=937835 Wed, 29 Mar 2017 19:28:54 The TNT series "Claws" is filming an episode at my parents hotel! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=928990 Wed, 01 Mar 2017 15:17:23 Crazy Cruise III... Bunch of pics https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=913222 Tue, 03 Jan 2017 00:03:39 Crazy Cruise III... Back to the grind. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=913111 Mon, 02 Jan 2017 17:01:56 Crazy Cruise III... Sailing home. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=912944 Sun, 01 Jan 2017 17:35:35 Crazy Cruise III...day 9 in Labadee, Haiti https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=912667 Sat, 31 Dec 2016 22:23:44 Crazy Cruise III... day 8 at sea... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=912381 Fri, 30 Dec 2016 20:22:08 Crazy Cruise III...day 7 in San Juan, Puerto Rico... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=912196 Thu, 29 Dec 2016 19:38:00 Crazy Cruise III... day 6 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=911959 Wed, 28 Dec 2016 15:08:11 Crazy Cruise III... day 5 in St.Maarten. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=911955 Wed, 28 Dec 2016 14:32:06 Crazy Cruise III... Day four in St.Thomas https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=911861 Tue, 27 Dec 2016 21:24:37 Crazy Cruise III... day 3 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=911524 Sun, 25 Dec 2016 12:57:20 Crazy Cruise III... day 2 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=911522 Sun, 25 Dec 2016 12:35:24