Democratic Underground - Jamaal510's Journal Jamaal510's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 24 Apr 2017 05:53:33 Mon, 24 Apr 2017 05:53:33 When people say Trump has done more in 100 days than Obama in 8 years... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8941324 Mon, 17 Apr 2017 18:28:09 "But Emails..." https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=179443 Sat, 15 Apr 2017 07:12:32 "Dear World..." https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8929553 Fri, 14 Apr 2017 02:42:49 Who's up to see a 1-v-1 duel instead of war? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8923729 Wed, 12 Apr 2017 19:30:57 "St. Louis suing NFL over Rams' relocation" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=70142 Wed, 12 Apr 2017 19:23:28 Where are the "fiscal conservatives" now? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8845603 Fri, 24 Mar 2017 20:29:30 "Remember?" (Found on FB) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8808889 Sat, 18 Mar 2017 00:10:23 "Meet the Nonvoters Who Can't Stand That Trump Is President" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8773581 Fri, 10 Mar 2017 10:00:45 25 Shortest Jokes Ever https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=930548 Tue, 07 Mar 2017 17:39:20 "From Russia...With Love!" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8756915 Mon, 06 Mar 2017 23:53:16 Man Boy-In-Chief https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8756606 Mon, 06 Mar 2017 22:41:19 "An Alternative Strategy for Democratic Success: Growing a New Electorate" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8692167 Wed, 22 Feb 2017 17:05:16 The 2016 Election Pie https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8685608 Tue, 21 Feb 2017 05:45:19 "Donald Trump rally-goer prays to life-size cutout, speaks to talking Trump toy" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8679377 Sun, 19 Feb 2017 22:59:22 Drink Up! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8648253 Tue, 14 Feb 2017 20:19:11 "You're For Damn Sure a Snowflake" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8640206 Mon, 13 Feb 2017 17:20:49 Gerrymandering Explained in 1 Graphic https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8639887 Mon, 13 Feb 2017 16:15:00 Will Champions Visit Trump? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=421990 Wed, 01 Feb 2017 08:27:42 "Don't Blame Trump" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8543039 Thu, 26 Jan 2017 23:34:23 I Never Thought I'd Say This, But... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8519775 Mon, 23 Jan 2017 02:56:21 "Hail Trump? White nationalists already losing faith in President-elect" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8488151 Wed, 18 Jan 2017 03:10:29 "Its No Surprise The Racist Electoral College Elected A Racist (Again)" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1187&pid=59078 Thu, 22 Dec 2016 19:07:04 "That's How It Works." https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1187&pid=58935 Sat, 17 Dec 2016 04:54:55 Pro-lifers...where are you? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8372350 Fri, 16 Dec 2016 21:09:43 "Presidents Who Lost The Popular Vote..." https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8347082 Sat, 10 Dec 2016 02:08:20