Democratic Underground - malthaussen's Journal malthaussen's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 15 Aug 2022 03:52:27 Mon, 15 Aug 2022 03:52:27 Unpack the Court, end the filibuster. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16846827 Sat, 25 Jun 2022 19:01:43 "A pregnant woman has no rights the country is bound to respect." https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16846351 Sat, 25 Jun 2022 17:44:04 To hell with Lysistrata. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16845654 Sat, 25 Jun 2022 15:56:13 The "My Pillow" guy is really appropriate for today's politics... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16725374 Wed, 25 May 2022 14:24:34 Thank you for the hearts. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1623540 Wed, 09 Feb 2022 15:24:11 "Pet Sounds" redux https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1616689 Fri, 28 Jan 2022 14:19:03 Intersting little speculation from Beau about the text messages... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=699261 Thu, 16 Dec 2021 15:14:56 Please raise a glass to my late friend Jeff. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1596076 Tue, 14 Dec 2021 16:09:31 Should be an interesting day in F1 tomorrow. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1594804 Sat, 11 Dec 2021 16:27:49 It's that time of year again... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1582258 Thu, 11 Nov 2021 15:53:40 The Stooges were not always violent: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1581538 Tue, 09 Nov 2021 14:42:56 I am now Florida Man. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1580112 Fri, 05 Nov 2021 18:59:28 Time to do the Monster Mash again... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1578449 Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:42:23 For those who like DnD, this is the most hilarious one-shot ever recorded... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1566090 Sat, 02 Oct 2021 18:24:02 Man, the Gaslight was a real clip joint! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1558654 Wed, 15 Sep 2021 14:39:24 "United States" is a registered trademark. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1550177 Thu, 26 Aug 2021 16:31:06 Statistical bias. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1549826 Wed, 25 Aug 2021 16:18:05 Somebody told me there are people who have never heard Annie Haslam sing... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1540919 Thu, 05 Aug 2021 00:27:19 40 years later, Annie Haslam still has it. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1540824 Wed, 04 Aug 2021 20:12:04 Girls Just Wanna Have Fun -- the original version. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1540796 Wed, 04 Aug 2021 18:13:56 In honor of a couple of spaced-out billionaires... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1534060 Tue, 20 Jul 2021 22:07:49 If you listen to "Pet Sounds" as the narrative of a relationship... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=56199 Wed, 14 Jul 2021 20:47:24 Big Brother IS watching... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1510662 Wed, 19 May 2021 15:52:03 The Big Bopper does Little Red Riding Hood... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1505665 Fri, 07 May 2021 16:37:09 Shouldn't we start calling the Oath Keepers the "Oath Breakers?" n/t https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15276693 Sun, 28 Mar 2021 13:25:05