Democratic Underground - Grantuspeace's Journal Grantuspeace's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 25 Apr 2017 05:08:13 Tue, 25 Apr 2017 05:08:13 we were born before the wind. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=79071 Sun, 18 Mar 2012 08:39:03 The Irish Rovers, "The Unicorn". https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=78482 Sat, 17 Mar 2012 12:25:56 If I had a nickel...... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=78298 Sat, 17 Mar 2012 01:25:01 Beware the Ides of March. n/t https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=76708 Thu, 15 Mar 2012 03:17:24 Happy Steak and B.J. Day! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=76108 Wed, 14 Mar 2012 14:44:43 Next year, I think they should move the clocks ahead an hour on Friday afternoon at 2:00 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=74492 Mon, 12 Mar 2012 02:33:47 Moody Blues, "Talking Out of Turn". https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=72365 Fri, 09 Mar 2012 04:58:56 Moody Blues, "In My World". https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=72345 Fri, 09 Mar 2012 04:38:48 We're so sorry, Uncle Albert, but we haven't done a bloody thing all day. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=70416 Tue, 06 Mar 2012 05:28:28 If I were president, leap day would be an extra weekend day. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=66242 Wed, 29 Feb 2012 04:49:39 If you are out driving around today, wave to me. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=63732 Sat, 25 Feb 2012 20:09:22 What am I supposed to do with all these left over Mardi Gras beads? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=61155 Wed, 22 Feb 2012 02:22:53 Today is the first day Wisconsin's new voter ID law takes effect. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=60601 Tue, 21 Feb 2012 13:17:48 President's Day: A day they close the banks. So bankers can get naked..... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=59990 Mon, 20 Feb 2012 13:32:45 I'm looking for an assistant https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=56963 Thu, 16 Feb 2012 00:20:53 Thank you for the hearts.....but "You're Breaking My Heart" Nilsson https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=56295 Wed, 15 Feb 2012 01:40:56 Loreena McKennit https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=54918 Mon, 13 Feb 2012 09:53:04 Anybody making anything special today? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=48853 Sun, 05 Feb 2012 18:17:47 What is an Olay? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=48256 Sat, 04 Feb 2012 22:59:53 Sometimes I put out an empty recycling bin on the wrong week. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=46857 Fri, 03 Feb 2012 05:58:18 The next person that tries to upsale me is going to get slapped. lol https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=20532 Fri, 30 Dec 2011 20:06:34 Somewhere in a lab far away, the cryogenically frozen body of Dick Clark.... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=20295 Fri, 30 Dec 2011 13:40:01 Will Kim Jong-un really rule North Korea? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=17179 Mon, 26 Dec 2011 13:47:23