Democratic Underground - bucolic_frolic's Journal bucolic_frolic's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 18 Aug 2017 10:53:03 Fri, 18 Aug 2017 10:53:03 I don't expect to work ever again https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1119&pid=812 Thu, 17 Aug 2017 22:35:30 Peter Levenda Secret after WW2 Nazi agenda gold Black Projects NASA/ CIA https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=452992 Thu, 17 Aug 2017 15:54:09 The Codebreaker Who Hacked Hitler https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=452692 Wed, 16 Aug 2017 01:59:14 Richard Trumka resigns President's Council https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1844863 Tue, 15 Aug 2017 22:14:47 From the Third to the Fourth Reich https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=452302 Sun, 13 Aug 2017 21:58:12 An absolute HOWL!! LMAO https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9451404 Sun, 13 Aug 2017 00:08:37 Trump plans 'major briefing' on opioid crisis https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1839467 Tue, 08 Aug 2017 17:55:15 Exclusive: Former Justice Department official joins Mueller team https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1835565 Tue, 01 Aug 2017 23:23:16 Billionaire Florida donor rails against Trump https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1826312 Fri, 21 Jul 2017 18:05:29 Reckitt cuts the mustard with $4.2 billion food business sale https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1823930 Wed, 19 Jul 2017 10:36:34 Promising discovery in 1830s deaths of Irish rail workers on the Main Line https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9323458 Thu, 13 Jul 2017 21:29:57 Trump to postpone London visit until 2018 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1818634 Wed, 12 Jul 2017 12:33:02 Connections are made, sparking questions and more reasons to investigate https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9311346 Tue, 11 Jul 2017 14:02:42 Slow internet and Firefox problems https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1095&pid=19022 Fri, 07 Jul 2017 18:28:12 George Clooney's Billion Dollar Payday https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9233537 Wed, 21 Jun 2017 17:10:01 Trump lawyer 'not going to speculate' on whether president might fire special counsel https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1796529 Sun, 11 Jun 2017 17:52:47 GOP Senator: If Donald Trump Has Tapes Of James Comey, He Should Hand Them Over https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1796496 Sun, 11 Jun 2017 17:20:59 Congressional phones have gone silent https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9181284 Fri, 09 Jun 2017 13:23:41 OMG my Eureka rumbled out https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1158&pid=4399 Thu, 25 May 2017 01:59:03 High Speed Internet https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1095&pid=18664 Fri, 19 May 2017 18:09:38 How to Comment on Trumps National Monument Review https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9053679 Fri, 12 May 2017 14:03:28 Now THIS is a question that deserves an answer https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9048624 Thu, 11 May 2017 17:49:34 FBI refuses to disclose documents on Trumps call to Russia to hack Clinton https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1771722 Thu, 11 May 2017 10:35:30 Robert Reich on Impeachment https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=438346 Thu, 11 May 2017 10:19:50 Robert Reich: The 17 Warnings Signs of Impending Tyranny (now updated) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9046444 Thu, 11 May 2017 10:10:07