Democratic Underground - bucolic_frolic's Journal bucolic_frolic's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 01 May 2017 00:50:08 Mon, 01 May 2017 00:50:08 Trump administration to review dozens of U.S. national monuments https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1761024 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 09:32:09 Wikipedia founder aims to 'fix the news' with collaborative website https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1760400 Tue, 25 Apr 2017 11:07:56 Entire U.S. Senate to go to White House for North Korea briefing https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1759833 Mon, 24 Apr 2017 17:11:43 North Korea: Experts Warn Only Way Forward May Be Diplomacy https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1758610 Sat, 22 Apr 2017 16:16:54 I'm seeing growing uneasiness in the markets https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1121&pid=969 Wed, 12 Apr 2017 21:03:29 Unexpected deaths of six Russian diplomats in four months triggers conspiracy theories https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8738740 Fri, 03 Mar 2017 03:39:59 Trump: Oscar Mix-Up Happened Because The Focus Was On Attacking Me https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1715197 Mon, 27 Feb 2017 23:08:57 We have at most a year to defend American democracy, perhaps less https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8716522 Mon, 27 Feb 2017 13:30:34 California city's council votes to impeach Donald Trump https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1710426 Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:06:11 Trump's constant tweeting is actually a negative for Twitter, top analyst says https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1695710 Thu, 09 Feb 2017 12:47:56 Prophet of Doom https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8615820 Wed, 08 Feb 2017 21:09:45 Obama wasn't born in this country? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8590541 Fri, 03 Feb 2017 19:26:00 "On Governance" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8564075 Mon, 30 Jan 2017 13:53:39 Trump wants to enlist local police in immigration crackdown https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1682487 Sun, 29 Jan 2017 16:12:42 "Hustling Hitler" by Walter Shapiro https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1194&pid=1156 Fri, 27 Jan 2017 13:33:28 President Trump's voter fraud allegation is 'a lie,' says California's top elections officer https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1678413 Thu, 26 Jan 2017 03:44:20 Guides on How to Resist the Trump Agenda https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8498384 Fri, 20 Jan 2017 12:42:46 How To Overwhelm The Media Stacking A Press Conference and Six Confirmation Hearings On One Day, Tr https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8434285 Thu, 05 Jan 2017 18:23:33 Donald Trump Adviser Says U.S. Should Make The Russians Feel Pain For Meddling In Election https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1652067 Fri, 30 Dec 2016 19:55:49 Millhouse: A White Comedy -- A film by Emile De Antonio (1971) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=416732 Thu, 29 Dec 2016 00:33:27 Letters: Mass protests needed to save country from Trump https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8403863 Tue, 27 Dec 2016 15:32:26 Employees of Oracle Corporation say: "Donald Trump is Not Who We Are" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8403520 Tue, 27 Dec 2016 12:12:30 John McCain Says Obama Has No Strategy And No Policy On Russian Hacks https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8378011 Sun, 18 Dec 2016 17:06:34 Trump's campaign is targeting three groups for widespread voter suppression. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8368052 Thu, 15 Dec 2016 15:40:54 Cecile Richards or Tom Perez for DNC Chair https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8335719 Tue, 06 Dec 2016 12:36:56