Democratic Underground - bucolic_frolic's Journal bucolic_frolic's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 21 Oct 2018 23:24:43 Sun, 21 Oct 2018 23:24:43 The alarm bell sounded on July 27, 2016: "Russia, if you're listening ...." https://www.democraticunderground.com/1017502727 Sun, 22 Jul 2018 17:04:57 It's been hinted about for weeks if not months https://www.democraticunderground.com/100210870653 Sat, 14 Jul 2018 17:53:03 Steve Schmidt: By A fluke, Voters Elected An Imbecilic Con Man Morning Joe MSNBC https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=498995 Fri, 29 Jun 2018 23:05:48 Forget "Where's Melania?" this is now "Where are the Eagles?" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10694172 Tue, 05 Jun 2018 00:13:13 Katy Tur Blows Up Trump's 4 Point Strategy For Surviving The Russia Investigation https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10693321 Mon, 04 Jun 2018 20:12:27 Frum, Frum, Frum, Frum ..... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10692770 Mon, 04 Jun 2018 17:37:44 Trump/Russia: Follow the Money https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10691716 Mon, 04 Jun 2018 12:12:56 Trump's land of delusion: Disregard the sycophants; the wheels are coming off, if they were ever on https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10662332 Sun, 27 May 2018 13:33:11 James Clapper Russia Assessment Calls Donald Trump Legitimacy Into Question Rachel Maddow MSNBC https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=494079 Sat, 26 May 2018 00:13:51 Bipartisan U.S. election probe briefing expected in June: White House https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2066019 Thu, 24 May 2018 01:11:10 Saw these in my library today - might read one or two https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1194&pid=1409 Wed, 23 May 2018 22:23:52 Lawrence: DOJ Adapts Against President Donald Trump Attacks The Last Word MSNBC https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=493490 Tue, 22 May 2018 11:53:26 'Circus Act' Rudy DESTROYED in New Attack by Michael Avenatti AM Joy https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=493300 Sun, 20 May 2018 23:21:36 Donald Trump Toys With Abuse Of Office In Beef Against Washington Post Rachel Maddow MSNBC https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=493043 Sat, 19 May 2018 12:30:52 Clarity on Posting Rules https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=13496 Mon, 14 May 2018 11:20:29 How to die young at a very old age Nir Barzilai TEDxGramercy https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1142&pid=19509 Mon, 14 May 2018 00:06:33 Avenatti points to bribery sworn in court https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2058912 Sun, 13 May 2018 22:42:56 The Chickens, the Chickens, the Nunes Chickens are coming home to roost! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10600025 Thu, 10 May 2018 19:20:14 Michael Avenatti, after significant investigation ... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2055323 Tue, 08 May 2018 21:08:45 'That's a FELONY, you CAN'T Do That': Avenatti Explains HOW Giuliani BOMBSHELL is TROUBLE for Trump https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=491088 Sun, 06 May 2018 22:41:36 Source: President Trump is Eric Reid's top target in collusion grievance vs. NFL https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2052142 Fri, 04 May 2018 01:30:28 Rejuvenating antique printer - Toner dump? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1095&pid=21427 Thu, 03 May 2018 18:00:29 Listen DUers and you will hear https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10562642 Tue, 01 May 2018 11:56:46 The end of Bon-Ton: Liquidators win auction for bankrupt chain's assets, will wind down business https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10538759 Wed, 25 Apr 2018 22:32:40 BOOM! BOOM! BOOM! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10500905 Mon, 16 Apr 2018 18:56:52