Democratic Underground - red dog 1's Journal red dog 1's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 20 Jan 2018 10:27:02 Sat, 20 Jan 2018 10:27:02 R.I.P. Hugh Wilson, creator of WKRP in Cincinnati https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1031864 Wed, 17 Jan 2018 20:20:07 What's your favorite surfing song? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1031820 Wed, 17 Jan 2018 18:29:31 Greatest living film director? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1031303 Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:52:33 Post a line from a movie and see if anyone knows what movie it's from https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1030371 Sat, 13 Jan 2018 23:40:29 What do Donald J. Trump and George W. Bush have in common? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1030368 Sat, 13 Jan 2018 23:32:57 For old-time San Franciscans: What was your favorite ride at Playland at the Beach? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1040&pid=18045 Sat, 13 Jan 2018 23:05:49 What's the difference between Donald Trump and Adolph Hitler? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1030310 Sat, 13 Jan 2018 22:36:50 What's your favorite scene from the movie Borat? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1029869 Fri, 12 Jan 2018 19:35:03 Who do you think will become the Democratic nominee for president in 2020? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1029026 Wed, 10 Jan 2018 20:39:25 What's your favorite Denzel Washington movie? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1028526 Tue, 09 Jan 2018 23:55:25 Name a song with a girl's name in the title https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1027912 Mon, 08 Jan 2018 19:41:16 Name a song with the word "kiss" in the title https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1027526 Sun, 07 Jan 2018 21:01:00 Attorney General Jeff Sessions' War on Pot May Become a War on Small Business https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1279&pid=5257 Sun, 07 Jan 2018 00:49:37 In your opinion, best Bob Dylan song ever? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1026305 Thu, 04 Jan 2018 22:45:48 Glenn Greenwald on Bill Kristol, Sean Spicer, Chelsea Manning, the CIA & more https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=199245 Wed, 03 Jan 2018 21:34:45 Tell Congress: Stop the Republican attack on Medicare, Medicaid and Social Security https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10049505 Tue, 02 Jan 2018 21:57:25 "Hell, I can get you a toe by 3 o'clock this afternoon..with nail polish!" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1024232 Mon, 01 Jan 2018 00:32:25 Post a true but little known fact about someone famous, living or dead. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1023643 Sat, 30 Dec 2017 23:52:41 How many Trump supporters does it take to change a light bulb? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1023273 Fri, 29 Dec 2017 23:46:36 What's the difference between Donald Trump and ______? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1022246 Tue, 26 Dec 2017 21:04:17 Post your favorite Christmas song lyrics https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1020160 Wed, 20 Dec 2017 21:07:07 In your opinion, funniest comedy of all time? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1019830 Tue, 19 Dec 2017 21:52:51 Calls to Kill Trump's Tax Scam https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9998984 Mon, 18 Dec 2017 21:03:22 Activists Are Gearing Up for a Nationwide Response If Trump Fires Mueller https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9992205 Sun, 17 Dec 2017 01:14:51 What's the difference between a conservative and a canoe? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1018308 Sat, 16 Dec 2017 00:54:14