Democratic Underground - Alan Grayson's Journal Alan Grayson's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 18 Oct 2017 15:22:14 Wed, 18 Oct 2017 15:22:14 I feel the Bern. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1371106 Mon, 29 Feb 2016 15:43:40 Bernie Sanders or Hillary Clinton. Talk to me about it. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1263347 Thu, 18 Feb 2016 14:33:54 Corporations aren't people. Seniors and veterans are. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7354528 Tue, 17 Nov 2015 19:20:01 You've listened to me. Now I want to listen to you. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7351250 Mon, 16 Nov 2015 22:42:14 Marco fiddles, while America burns https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7319006 Thu, 05 Nov 2015 19:21:12 Cuts to Social Security and Medicare benefits? Hell no! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7289959 Mon, 26 Oct 2015 20:52:17 BREAKING: Bad news on COLAs for Seniors https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7260376 Thu, 15 Oct 2015 15:12:44 Six years ago, today. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7212619 Tue, 29 Sep 2015 17:29:33 Shut Down the Shutdowns https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7157203 Thu, 10 Sep 2015 17:20:28 I'm saying what you're thinking https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7126719 Mon, 31 Aug 2015 16:15:47 Nope. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7091829 Wed, 19 Aug 2015 21:06:50 Florida's First Liberal Governor https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=130286 Mon, 17 Aug 2015 17:21:59 Republicrat Patrick Murphy is Attacking Me https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=128722 Mon, 27 Jul 2015 18:55:29 Another Day, Another Allen West E-Mail to Me https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=128428 Thu, 23 Jul 2015 16:40:37 May I Have 7 Minutes of Your Time? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=127915 Fri, 17 Jul 2015 23:50:02 You Really Ought to See This Video https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=127739 Wed, 15 Jul 2015 23:31:23 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=127544 Tue, 14 Jul 2015 15:58:37 You're Running for the Senate https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=127038 Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:50:59 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6955849 Thu, 09 Jul 2015 13:23:52 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=126895 Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:03:44 My New Declaration of Independence https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=126549 Sat, 04 Jul 2015 18:58:21 Should I Run for the US Senate? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6930946 Wed, 01 Jul 2015 23:58:54 A Good Rule of Law: Mind Your Own Business https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=125804 Sun, 28 Jun 2015 01:16:45 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=413070 Tue, 23 Jun 2015 01:05:39 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=411506 Fri, 12 Jun 2015 14:39:31