Democratic Underground - Leith's Journal Leith's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 13 Dec 2018 06:44:02 Thu, 13 Dec 2018 06:44:02 I Think I Have the Flu https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1155594 Mon, 10 Dec 2018 14:51:08 A Couple Songs about the Horrror and Sadness of WW I https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=519841 Sun, 11 Nov 2018 03:32:21 What Songs Do You Just Have to Sing Along With? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1129569 Tue, 02 Oct 2018 03:25:39 It Has Been One Year https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1064&pid=828 Mon, 01 Oct 2018 04:08:01 Sow the Wind, Reap the Whirlwind https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11210686 Sat, 29 Sep 2018 18:00:41 Adventures in Toilet Repair https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1126916 Mon, 24 Sep 2018 21:34:13 What Did I See in the Sky? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1122779 Thu, 13 Sep 2018 03:42:34 I Need Advice on a New Cell Phone https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1256&pid=14237 Tue, 04 Sep 2018 23:55:21 Does Anyone Remember This Cartoon Show Ending? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1101617 Sat, 21 Jul 2018 17:34:54 100 Years Ago Today https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10883336 Tue, 17 Jul 2018 02:57:05 I'm Recovering from the Flu https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1080692 Thu, 17 May 2018 16:36:00 Two Questions on the Trump Tower Security Videos https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10612801 Mon, 14 May 2018 14:33:15 Weird Weather Forecast https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1076050 Wed, 02 May 2018 17:30:48 Cute Penguins! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1068463 Thu, 12 Apr 2018 04:10:54 This Is My First Time Seeing It https://www.democraticunderground.com/100210426274 Thu, 29 Mar 2018 00:19:17 This Song Cracks Me Up Every Time https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1061024 Thu, 22 Mar 2018 03:29:23 Hallelujah Parody - Letter to Wayne LaPierre, NRA https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=483115 Wed, 07 Mar 2018 16:38:05 A Song about the Parkland Massacre https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=481597 Fri, 23 Feb 2018 23:58:01 Is Anyone Going to Sunday's Event at Sam Boyd Stadium? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1064&pid=671 Sat, 20 Jan 2018 04:25:50 Twitter Trending: Trump Movie Sequels https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10063405 Fri, 05 Jan 2018 22:42:59 I Have to Repair My Washing Machine - Yaay! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1024142 Sun, 31 Dec 2017 21:17:56 A Michigan Christmas https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1018363 Sat, 16 Dec 2017 05:25:12 It Isn't Christmas without Yogi Yorgesson https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1018362 Sat, 16 Dec 2017 05:19:32 Since We're Feeling a Little Celebratory Tonight https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1017113 Wed, 13 Dec 2017 04:41:07 Cortez Masto's Statement on Franken https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1064&pid=652 Thu, 07 Dec 2017 18:40:04