Democratic Underground - Guilded Lilly's Journal Guilded Lilly's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 28 Nov 2020 06:00:56 Sat, 28 Nov 2020 06:00:56 Remember all those children? AP Exclusive: Migrant kids held in US hotels, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=263527 Sat, 25 Jul 2020 15:18:15 Esquire: Hospitals Should Tell Trump to Shove His Orders and Send Their Data to the CDC Anyway https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=262478 Fri, 17 Jul 2020 16:37:15 Awesome, Badass Women Heroes! Instyle Article honoring them... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=261609 Fri, 10 Jul 2020 16:37:37 WTAE:More than 40 workers lived at their plant...to help health care workers https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=253300 Tue, 21 Apr 2020 18:40:27 A Feline Alternate Universe! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1336361 Wed, 25 Mar 2020 18:20:12 Canadian Dr. turns one ventilator into nine. (Thinking positive!) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13149563 Sun, 22 Mar 2020 14:24:32 CNN's Anderson Cooper reads the poem "Lockdown", a strong message of hope... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=572762 Sat, 21 Mar 2020 19:22:07 May you all find something to love today! Many thanks for the support and smiles here! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1318478 Fri, 14 Feb 2020 16:31:06 You know, these men who do these assaults need to have... https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212771624 Wed, 11 Dec 2019 18:41:38 For "Back to School" Word of the Day: Trumpery... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1250675 Wed, 14 Aug 2019 17:17:37 Al Franken podcast with Howard Fineman: All about Moscow Mitch. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=548869 Thu, 01 Aug 2019 10:19:25 Jaysus, we really have fallen so low as a country. It hurts. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212189966 Fri, 14 Jun 2019 22:26:28 Record player/turntable help! My adult daughter wants to go vinyl... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1181268 Sun, 10 Feb 2019 16:18:49 From Al Franken with Thanks. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11461768 Thu, 22 Nov 2018 13:45:06 11/14 Newsweek Article on the Cretins newest claim. Voters changing clothes to vote again. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=220059 Thu, 15 Nov 2018 02:45:15 Republican white males have just publicly gang raped every female in the United States. N/T https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11202207 Fri, 28 Sep 2018 14:14:47 Opinion: Al Franken on the Kavanaugh Supreme Court Hearings. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=215169 Fri, 07 Sep 2018 21:09:26 President Trump speaks at Ohio Republican Party state dinner - as it happened AUG 24, 2018 6:44 PM https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2142677 Sat, 25 Aug 2018 01:59:45 Observations of an Ohio12 Poll Worker... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10978013 Wed, 08 Aug 2018 15:28:29 Well, I am sure a new human low will be scraped off the bottom... https://www.democraticunderground.com/100210937638 Sun, 29 Jul 2018 13:47:32 Being informed can be painful and frightening and most certainly... https://www.democraticunderground.com/100210922804 Wed, 25 Jul 2018 15:35:52 I can't pretend for a moment to be astute enough to understand the intricacies of... https://www.democraticunderground.com/100210872779 Sun, 15 Jul 2018 04:15:23 The hideous administration and the equally as hideous supporters... https://www.democraticunderground.com/100210789293 Tue, 26 Jun 2018 12:37:46 Horror story to the max... https://www.democraticunderground.com/100210776865 Sat, 23 Jun 2018 12:40:02 Per Newsweek: WOMEN CANDIDATES WON ALMOST EVERY DEMOCRATIC HOUSE PRIMARY THEY CONTESTED TUESDAY https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10596417 Wed, 09 May 2018 20:37:16