Democratic Underground - Angry Dragon's Journal Angry Dragon's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 23 Apr 2017 22:35:56 Sun, 23 Apr 2017 22:35:56 Alabama Megachurch Close to Creating Its Own Police Force https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8950213 Wed, 19 Apr 2017 19:21:57 Just thought it was nice https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=943653 Wed, 19 Apr 2017 18:23:49 I started to read the Bible from cover to cover https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1222&pid=1784 Tue, 18 Apr 2017 19:10:43 16 Little-Known, Impeachable Offenses Already Committed By President Trump https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8942029 Mon, 17 Apr 2017 21:43:33 20 Logical Explanations For Why Donald Trump Keeps Promoting His Unqualified Son-In-Law https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8941810 Mon, 17 Apr 2017 20:44:12 GOP Rep defends Trump attack on internet privacy: Nobodys got to use the internet https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8931990 Fri, 14 Apr 2017 19:44:56 MOAB .......... has a religious connection https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1218&pid=248343 Fri, 14 Apr 2017 19:12:14 Here is another United saga https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8924037 Wed, 12 Apr 2017 20:28:44 Here is a link to United's COC https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8923517 Wed, 12 Apr 2017 18:37:26 omnicide https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8896636 Wed, 05 Apr 2017 19:48:27 Trump set his lawyers on a teenage girl who made a fun internet game about him and kittens https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8833165 Wed, 22 Mar 2017 20:49:43 'Don't Say Gay' Christian Values GOP Lawmaker Accused of Affair With Employee Who's Also His Patient https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8776132 Fri, 10 Mar 2017 21:37:23 I think Trump has tapped my phone!! ............. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8756912 Mon, 06 Mar 2017 23:52:27 Trump and Pinocchio https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8736204 Thu, 02 Mar 2017 21:07:28 Just something I ran across https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8730782 Thu, 02 Mar 2017 00:10:59 Trump History Month Speech Revised https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8718101 Mon, 27 Feb 2017 20:25:46 I have finally found a Trump positive https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8655516 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 20:18:28 To answer your last question: https://www.democraticunderground.com/1218243855 Mon, 06 Feb 2017 20:59:02 I was just surfing the web and I came across a Trump twitter war from 2013 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8581051 Thu, 02 Feb 2017 01:29:42 Question about establishing a religion https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1218&pid=243672 Wed, 01 Feb 2017 22:04:29 Am I a Bigot .... if I Hate Most Republicans?? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8567894 Tue, 31 Jan 2017 01:06:14 The Shock Doctrine -- Naomi Klein https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8566652 Mon, 30 Jan 2017 21:05:18 Are You Better Off Today Than You Were A Week Ago?? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8547701 Fri, 27 Jan 2017 21:02:55 Mike Max thinks do anything to win is good https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1059&pid=5343 Wed, 25 Jan 2017 22:10:45 Ran across this poll https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8530510 Tue, 24 Jan 2017 21:59:03