Democratic Underground - Denzil_DC's Journal Denzil_DC's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 24 Oct 2018 01:37:50 Wed, 24 Oct 2018 01:37:50 Three fracking protesters jailed by judge with family links to oil and gas firm FREED https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1088&pid=14894 Wed, 17 Oct 2018 23:03:07 Maybe, MAYBE, Murkowski's being uncharacteristically principled. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100211180167 Tue, 25 Sep 2018 20:37:48 Giuliani: "Please make it STOP!!1!" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11033316 Wed, 22 Aug 2018 16:23:51 #Brexit: A Titanic Failure (short Twitter movie) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1088&pid=14792 Thu, 16 Aug 2018 00:06:44 I really don't need an apology! https://www.democraticunderground.com/100210873910 Sun, 15 Jul 2018 15:43:30 Mrs. Denzil was at the George Square demo. Some pics from Twitter: https://www.democraticunderground.com/100210867381 Fri, 13 Jul 2018 22:59:41 David Davis resigns as Brexit secretary [UPDATE: JOHNSON'S GONE TOO!] https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1088&pid=14677 Sun, 08 Jul 2018 23:06:07 Marina Hyde: "Keep calm - the Top Guns of Brexit have got our backs" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1088&pid=14612 Sun, 10 Jun 2018 03:52:06 Let Trump Handle Brexit: Explosive Leak Reveals Johnson's Private Views About Foreign Policy https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1088&pid=14594 Thu, 07 Jun 2018 22:30:26 How many have to die before this rises to your threshold of "slaughter"? https://www.democraticunderground.com/100210617179 Tue, 15 May 2018 17:03:14 Amber Rudd resigns as home secretary after Windrush scandal https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1088&pid=14525 Sun, 29 Apr 2018 21:35:14 Yeah, he first came to my attention during the Boston bombing aftermath a few years ago. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100210358309 Wed, 14 Mar 2018 21:53:24 I don't know where you think you got your info, but it's nowhere near as clear-cut as you claim. https://www.democraticunderground.com/108814375 Mon, 12 Feb 2018 00:06:36 Clickbait from Quincy, huh? Disappointing. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10181043840 Sat, 10 Feb 2018 15:13:19 Ruth Davidson to REPLACE Theresa May? Poll reveals Tory is 'best option for Brexit' https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1088&pid=14342 Fri, 02 Feb 2018 01:14:38 Leaked Government Brexit Analysis Says The UK Will Be Worse Off In Every Scenario https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1088&pid=14334 Tue, 30 Jan 2018 03:10:06 It's actually even worse than that. https://www.democraticunderground.com/108814274 Sun, 14 Jan 2018 00:08:27 White House struggles with muting function for 22 minutes on Iran conference call with reporters https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10094506 Sat, 13 Jan 2018 04:07:20 What America can learn from a bridge in Scotland https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=199681 Thu, 11 Jan 2018 03:48:18 Black women fueled a grassroots movement in Alabama - and may remake state politics https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=198381 Sun, 17 Dec 2017 04:57:17 Watch Roy Moore's victory party turn sour (Tweet) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=470817 Fri, 15 Dec 2017 01:30:36 Favourite Brexit Memes Part 2 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1088&pid=14107 Thu, 14 Dec 2017 03:14:08 Euston Station to become massive homeless shelter on Christmas Day https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1088&pid=14102 Wed, 13 Dec 2017 15:41:24 David Davis has damaged trust in UK, says Verhofstadt https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1088&pid=14100 Tue, 12 Dec 2017 12:34:09 The Spectator: Can you distinguish between a bot and a human? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1088&pid=14011 Wed, 22 Nov 2017 00:21:19