Democratic Underground - Cal33's Journal Cal33's Journal Sat, 17 Mar 2018 16:40:51 Sat, 17 Mar 2018 16:40:51 Trump sounded more like a Progressive Democrat than a Republican during his Inauguration Fri, 20 Jan 2017 17:42:02 Let's let our senators know that we want them to get tough with the Republicans -- for a change! Sat, 31 Dec 2016 14:19:35 Hey, Ellen, I think more and more of Bernie's supporters are returning to this site -- slowly, Wed, 28 Dec 2016 18:08:27 I wonder if it's "human nature" or the way sociopaths normally behave. Calculated lying, Tue, 27 Dec 2016 23:52:56 Hey, Arcane, just bring up the topic of Debbie W. Schultz's having rigged the Democratic Wed, 06 Jul 2016 20:11:14 The only reason Hillary is winning the Dem. Primaries is because the Dem. Establishment Tue, 10 May 2016 15:53:17 Those who would not vote for Hillary in the GE, have you taken a good look at the Big-Picture? Sun, 01 May 2016 14:43:45 Isn't it odd that Clinton and Trump are the likely winners of the Democratic and Wed, 27 Apr 2016 15:13:03 If it's true that Cruz's wife has a copy of Hillary's Goldman Sachs speech transcript, this is Sun, 24 Apr 2016 17:54:30 Bernie and Elizabeth are the leaders of this movement. They are for honesty and integrity in Fri, 22 Apr 2016 17:15:10 About the current investigation in Brooklyn: If it turns out that a crime has been committed, the Fri, 22 Apr 2016 14:56:26 Many Hillary supporters are celebrating her victory yesterday in New York . It might be a little Wed, 20 Apr 2016 20:13:26 The Corporate-owned news media are sure super quiet about yesterday's "massive purge of Democratic Wed, 20 Apr 2016 19:34:08 Many thanks. In my opinion the position in which she would do our nation most good under the Wed, 20 Apr 2016 15:32:26 Don't tell me that you've never seen this: For the better part of a year now, whenever polls Wed, 20 Apr 2016 15:02:04 Just Google "Massive Purge of Democratic Voters in NY." There are already 37,000+ articles on Wed, 20 Apr 2016 13:58:33 Complaints of NY Board of Elections having purged more than 125,000 Democratic Voters from their Wed, 20 Apr 2016 09:31:17 EW entered poliics late in life, yet became a political power within a short space of time. Tue, 19 Apr 2016 21:30:20 I suppose there might be a few Republican moles planted here to cause the Democrats more harm. Tue, 19 Apr 2016 16:04:32 I suppose there are some who are in this only to win, and will lose further interest if they don't, Tue, 19 Apr 2016 15:46:41 You are correct. Bernie has started a movement, and this movement will continue after he will have Tue, 19 Apr 2016 15:37:43 Just saw on Fox News at 11:25 A.M.: 6% of Americans trust the news media - about the same number as Mon, 18 Apr 2016 16:21:13 iT'S probably a question of timing. He is doing a lot of work, practically non-stop. I Sun, 17 Apr 2016 16:40:05 Hillary will probably help elect more Third-Way Democrats. We have too many of them already. We Sun, 17 Apr 2016 15:58:38 "Would the world survive President Hillary?" by Dr. Paul Craig Roberts. In this article Thu, 14 Apr 2016 13:54:38