Democratic Underground - soryang's Journal soryang's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 01 Mar 2021 19:46:28 Mon, 01 Mar 2021 19:46:28 South Korea: More corruption in the administration of justice https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1133&pid=28151 Sun, 21 Feb 2021 03:57:10 South Korea: Civil "lawfare" continues in the Administration of Justice https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1133&pid=28122 Mon, 08 Feb 2021 17:59:46 South Korea: Odd Behavior by Democratic Party Leader Lee Nak-yon? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1133&pid=28033 Mon, 04 Jan 2021 05:40:14 Injunction blocks disciplinary action against South Korea's Prosecutor General https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1133&pid=28021 Tue, 29 Dec 2020 05:07:01 Updated https://www.democraticunderground.com/113327985 Wed, 16 Dec 2020 22:57:35 South Korea: Prosecutor General Yoon Seok-yeol suspended for 2 months by Discipline Committee https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1133&pid=27980 Wed, 16 Dec 2020 00:36:42 Doctors Strike in South Korea During Pandemic https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1133&pid=27456 Fri, 04 Sep 2020 06:42:24 Seoul - Unlawful far right demonstrations expected on Independence Day August 15 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1133&pid=27374 Fri, 14 Aug 2020 22:47:36 South Korea: Press- Prosecution collusion affair- the cast https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1133&pid=27344 Tue, 04 Aug 2020 03:29:32 Seoul Judge Cancels Lee Dong-jae Search Warrant https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1133&pid=27320 Mon, 27 Jul 2020 06:21:05 South Korea: When the Crow Flies, a Pear Falls from the Tree https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1133&pid=27313 Sat, 25 Jul 2020 05:11:52 South Korea's Prosecutor General "waves the white flag?" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1133&pid=27271 Sun, 12 Jul 2020 21:35:32 Battle for Control of South Korea's Justice System https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1133&pid=27208 Fri, 03 Jul 2020 01:05:57 This is the Kingmaker in North Korea if there is a succession https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213347365 Sat, 25 Apr 2020 20:04:53 South Korean DongA news reports Kim Jong-un observed in Wonsan, NK https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1178&pid=13593 Thu, 23 Apr 2020 22:05:28 South Korea's Supreme Prosecutor embroiled in family corruption scandals https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1133&pid=26798 Wed, 18 Mar 2020 17:06:57 South Korea covid 19 update: Daegu Sincheonji cluster https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1133&pid=26763 Sun, 08 Mar 2020 21:00:37 Political impact of the Daegu-Gyeongbuk covid 19 cluster (South Korea) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1133&pid=26658 Mon, 24 Feb 2020 21:00:08 Seoul- Right wing demonstrators violate emergency health ban https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1133&pid=26647 Sun, 23 Feb 2020 05:08:18 South Korea: Island State https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1133&pid=26620 Wed, 19 Feb 2020 06:26:39 The new W76-2 low-yield Trident submarine warhead and North Korea? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1178&pid=13382 Sun, 16 Feb 2020 04:48:27 Electoral Reform Law Passes in South Korean National Assembly https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1133&pid=26456 Sat, 28 Dec 2019 06:21:44 South Korea: LKP Thugs Threaten National Assembly https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1133&pid=26415 Tue, 17 Dec 2019 07:57:14 US-North Korea: Maximum Pressure Leading to Maximum Failure? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1133&pid=26357 Sun, 08 Dec 2019 19:24:30 South Korea: LKP Executive Committee rejects Na Kyung-won as Assembly floor leader https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1133&pid=26326 Wed, 04 Dec 2019 19:15:05