Democratic Underground - Mosby's Journal Mosby's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 25 Sep 2020 19:04:10 Fri, 25 Sep 2020 19:04:10 Stork couple celebrates first egg. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1388388 Fri, 31 Jul 2020 22:07:43 Dogs can sniff out COVID-19 with 94 percent accuracy, study says https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13837745 Fri, 31 Jul 2020 22:01:59 People should consider Jill Bidens words https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213837049 Fri, 31 Jul 2020 19:36:32 You tried to tie emissions to population and that's less relevent https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213722290 Thu, 09 Jul 2020 14:24:51 The Hottest Day Ever in Phoenix: An Oral History https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1038&pid=7414 Thu, 25 Jun 2020 01:43:32 NASCAR drivers push Bubba Wallace's car to the front of the field at Talladega https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=81183 Mon, 22 Jun 2020 20:28:02 The song in hebrew, sung by the IDF https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213544378 Thu, 04 Jun 2020 22:40:17 Sabotage https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=30978 Tue, 02 Jun 2020 19:45:06 Walgreen prices are extremely high across the board https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213458405 Tue, 19 May 2020 19:06:01 Yom Ha'atzmaut tweet from an Israeli. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1223&pid=8246 Thu, 30 Apr 2020 18:33:24 Building on the left is for sale, $85,000. https://www.democraticunderground.com/103674931 Thu, 16 Apr 2020 23:29:36 Mexico's coronavirus-skeptical president is setting up his country for a health crisis https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2456985 Thu, 26 Mar 2020 19:51:05 IN NY TIMES OP-ED, PANDEMIC A PRETEXT TO ATTACK ISRAEL, DENY TERRORISM https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1223&pid=8026 Wed, 25 Mar 2020 15:56:21 The natural evolution of a bad analogy https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1223&pid=8025 Wed, 25 Mar 2020 13:57:18 'Cat Tracker' study reveals the secret wanderings of 900 house cats https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=47618 Fri, 20 Mar 2020 02:15:36 Biden wants a woman as his running mate. Val Demings could be the one. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=678032 Thu, 19 Mar 2020 18:25:45 With antisemitic hate crimes in Germany there seems to be classification issues. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10142442901 Sat, 07 Mar 2020 18:12:56 For special-needs kids, New Jersey rabbi offers chance of a 'LifeTown' https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1223&pid=7979 Sat, 07 Mar 2020 00:50:30 'Mensch' Joe Biden sees surge in Jewish support https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1223&pid=7972 Fri, 06 Mar 2020 22:13:37 The BDS Faith: Judaism without Zion https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1223&pid=7971 Fri, 06 Mar 2020 17:25:53 In Bay Area, candid Israeli historian Benny Morris sounds off on genocide and politics https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1134&pid=136511 Fri, 28 Feb 2020 18:33:35 I get these ice spikes in my freezer, this is an unusual one. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=74133 Sat, 22 Feb 2020 01:54:08 It was the Zionists. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=473218 Tue, 04 Feb 2020 16:24:34 Why are George Soros and Charles Koch collaborating on a U.S.-bashing think tank? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12934039 Fri, 31 Jan 2020 18:25:44 Hospitals need to be nationalized. https://www.democraticunderground.com/114222502 Thu, 30 Jan 2020 20:56:03