Democratic Underground - exboyfil's Journal exboyfil's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 19 Sep 2021 12:35:52 Sun, 19 Sep 2021 12:35:52 This is how Covid kills as well https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15820795 Sat, 04 Sep 2021 15:04:20 Lawsuit claims Idaho Springs police staged crime after assault of elderly man https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15756235 Thu, 19 Aug 2021 00:52:19 Video of garage flooding prior to condo collapse https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15578654 Wed, 30 Jun 2021 21:20:11 My daughter received a summons for a rear end accident https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15380546 Wed, 28 Apr 2021 13:43:16 Video of White Power banners being draped in the House Chamber? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15372385 Sun, 25 Apr 2021 14:59:46 This cop is still working even after a DUI, asking for special consideration https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15357011 Tue, 20 Apr 2021 21:46:22 Pick the five best studio albums that appear sequentially for your favorite bands https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=46095 Fri, 29 Jan 2021 16:37:37 Couldn't Lady Gaga have found a larger peace dove pendant? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14976280 Thu, 21 Jan 2021 01:40:34 Did the NSA lawyer/mole successfully burrow in? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14968093 Wed, 20 Jan 2021 14:25:16 Hunter Biden DoJ Info Drop https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14937745 Sat, 16 Jan 2021 04:56:51 Article on how Antifa is still being blamed for the insurrection https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14921960 Thu, 14 Jan 2021 14:03:50 In hockey they have a tradition of the emergency goalie being a fan https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14895026 Mon, 11 Jan 2021 21:53:59 Good article pulling down Hawley's argument on the floor https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14880391 Sun, 10 Jan 2021 16:52:19 Eliminating the Presidential Pardon power https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14879250 Sun, 10 Jan 2021 15:04:36 Doomsday Pardon https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14878784 Sun, 10 Jan 2021 13:57:06 Biden and Harris need to be in separate locations https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14866385 Sat, 09 Jan 2021 04:20:27 Thank you Stacey Abrams, Raphael Warnock, and Jon Ossoff. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14815631 Wed, 06 Jan 2021 05:30:15 Confirmation hearings for Biden Cabinet https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14791899 Sat, 02 Jan 2021 16:10:40 Kia ball drop https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14788103 Fri, 01 Jan 2021 16:25:00 Had to talk my son in law down regarding aliens https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1135&pid=12876 Fri, 01 Jan 2021 00:18:06 Venkman from Ghostbusters is more moral than Wonder Woman. What a world. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1270&pid=5260 Wed, 30 Dec 2020 02:03:22 All Warner Brothers 2021 releases going to HBO Max https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1270&pid=5154 Thu, 03 Dec 2020 19:31:56 Horrible thought - Trump might go down in history https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14653529 Thu, 03 Dec 2020 06:22:07 Was there any other state that Gore could have flipped in 2000? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14601151 Sun, 22 Nov 2020 19:57:36 Project Veritas might finally meet its maker (so to speak) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14551411 Sat, 14 Nov 2020 14:30:14