Democratic Underground - exboyfil's Journal exboyfil's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 06 Oct 2022 18:02:54 Thu, 06 Oct 2022 18:02:54 Looking to adopt a dog from a hoarding situation https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=67193 Fri, 01 Jul 2022 17:53:54 Elvis biopic budget of $85M https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1270&pid=7095 Fri, 24 Jun 2022 14:12:41 Science Fiction Double Feature https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1270&pid=7077 Wed, 15 Jun 2022 05:14:41 Stacey Abram's unforced error - Georgia is not the worst state https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16720886 Tue, 24 May 2022 16:30:11 Oakland Teen Saves Pearl Jam Concert After Drummer Gets COVID-19: 'Kai Neukermans from Local Band https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=75810 Mon, 16 May 2022 19:25:13 The Delaware State bus stop by Liberty County was unconstitutional https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16681952 Wed, 11 May 2022 12:21:56 DSU, state leaders 'incensed' after team bus stopped, searched in Georgia https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16678515 Tue, 10 May 2022 12:28:30 George Perez, beloved superhero comic book artist, dies at 67 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16675664 Mon, 09 May 2022 15:39:08 Here is a copy of the Collins-Murkowski bill https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16666056 Fri, 06 May 2022 13:32:07 You can't teach about slavery by bringing a cotton plant to class? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16627308 Mon, 25 Apr 2022 16:59:51 Keto diet update https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1154&pid=3119 Fri, 22 Apr 2022 20:30:37 The Cult of Musk https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16607725 Tue, 19 Apr 2022 13:15:37 Question about the NFL non-exclusive franchise tag https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1210&pid=9717 Fri, 15 Apr 2022 10:51:24 Ubuntu users https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1095&pid=29875 Tue, 12 Apr 2022 18:31:20 $25 million judge against Oberlin College upheld by appeals court https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16557484 Sun, 03 Apr 2022 13:08:27 A business model for zero entry commercial hot tubs https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1147&pid=4621 Wed, 23 Mar 2022 16:06:30 Cops Unaware They Were Filmed Breaking In - The FBI Warned Them https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1168&pid=3675 Sun, 06 Mar 2022 09:01:34 Keto diet https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1154&pid=3076 Wed, 02 Mar 2022 11:12:19 A truly evil f__k - Father kills 4, including his 3 daughters, before shooting himself at Sacramento https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16423575 Tue, 01 Mar 2022 21:30:03 Can I switch out the hard drive from one Windows 7 machine https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1095&pid=29527 Wed, 16 Feb 2022 21:17:25 Question on digitizing VHS-C tapes (I know should have been done 10+ years ago) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1095&pid=29518 Tue, 15 Feb 2022 13:16:45 I think I might have just killed my external hard drive https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1095&pid=29457 Sat, 12 Feb 2022 22:42:09 My wife is a major hoarder and I need suggestions on how to proceed https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1151&pid=12436 Wed, 02 Feb 2022 10:43:26 See you later Aaron https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16277677 Sun, 23 Jan 2022 04:09:33 Man Wrongly Accused of Rape of Lovely Bones Author Alice Sebold Has Conviction Overturned https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16094730 Mon, 29 Nov 2021 02:23:48