Democratic Underground - royable's Journal royable's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 09 Dec 2021 05:33:43 Thu, 09 Dec 2021 05:33:43 How would a mammoth tusk get 200 miles offshore? https://www.democraticunderground.com/10181590216 Mon, 29 Nov 2021 23:36:12 Lack of compliance, the non-brain-damaged warned, https://www.democraticunderground.com/10142825268 Thu, 11 Nov 2021 07:50:00 I keep thinking about how someone posted on DU few days ago about a kid asking about original sin https://www.democraticunderground.com/100216026349 Sun, 07 Nov 2021 03:15:15 My arm started getting sore after about 6 hours. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215997076 Sat, 30 Oct 2021 09:27:49 Just count up the number of negatives. An odd number of falses is a true. So they say. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10142819879 Sat, 30 Oct 2021 02:25:44 Thank you for the acknowledgement, EarlG. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10181577073 Fri, 29 Oct 2021 07:25:14 I hate to say I figured it out from using Google maps, and your title of "Yellowhead Highway." https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215983623 Tue, 26 Oct 2021 05:00:35 Hasn't everyone murdered innocent children in the dark of night and buried them in the woods? https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215945575 Tue, 12 Oct 2021 22:21:21 In this case, the x is the unknown. It could by y or z or a or gamma or a box. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215937880 Sat, 09 Oct 2021 23:27:30 Subtract 6x and add 31 to each side https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215937672 Sat, 09 Oct 2021 22:00:53 Forget ivermectin and hydroxychloroquine--raw sewage is the way to go! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15907848 Thu, 30 Sep 2021 02:15:02 What if the Build Back Better Act were renamed the Make America Great Again Act? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15903866 Tue, 28 Sep 2021 22:34:31 Considering there are many months, and even months in a row, that we have no rainfall at all, https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215655939 Sat, 24 Jul 2021 01:05:41 Why aren't infection rates reported as "daily new cases per 100K unvaccinated"? https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215640282 Tue, 20 Jul 2021 03:41:51 Most all of this crap could be done away with if the US treated bathrooms the way they do in France https://www.democraticunderground.com/10142745299 Tue, 18 May 2021 19:51:06 Use the word "gaetzeist" in a sentence or phrase. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1490720 Sat, 03 Apr 2021 00:41:29 Invent a new word? How about "gaetzeist," as a takeoff on "zeitgeist"? https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215294590 Fri, 02 Apr 2021 08:28:59 Is there nothing in our legal system that would allow us to prosecute the orange pistule https://www.democraticunderground.com/1017645694 Sat, 13 Mar 2021 08:20:14 What a wonderful and selfless thing to do. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215103271 Sat, 13 Feb 2021 09:02:44 What mysteries of the past four years would you like to see solved? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15082503 Wed, 10 Feb 2021 08:08:46 Classic MAGAt 1984 doublethink. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10142675895 Wed, 20 Jan 2021 02:32:24 Oh, I learned the old school method in ... old school. That's what I'd do with pen and paper https://www.democraticunderground.com/10181450474 Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:56:19 Simple math processes ("tricks"?) I learned as a kid help me. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10181450443 Fri, 01 Jan 2021 23:25:03 Well! This was a first, twice, for me! https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214747987 Tue, 22 Dec 2020 20:21:41 I have it on good authority that Soros has paid the Clintons to use the lizard people tunnels https://www.democraticunderground.com/10142642459 Sun, 06 Dec 2020 07:52:45