Democratic Underground - kag's Journal kag's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 08 Aug 2020 09:00:57 Sat, 08 Aug 2020 09:00:57 I have an idea. Let's hold the election SOONER! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13830692 Thu, 30 Jul 2020 17:06:02 Daily Kos got my hopes up... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13802677 Fri, 24 Jul 2020 23:17:54 Science vs. paranoid racists regarding COVID origins https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=592251 Wed, 08 Jul 2020 23:16:02 Dr. Phillip Atiba Goff on Rachel last night. GREAT interview. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=586935 Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:13:34 What Mitch is NOT doing. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13537152 Wed, 03 Jun 2020 20:24:41 That time Trump read the constitution... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=577071 Tue, 14 Apr 2020 16:28:49 Another great one from BTC. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=576240 Thu, 09 Apr 2020 08:49:21 Epic rant from Brian Tyler Cohen on trump demanding praise for "doing his job" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=576025 Tue, 07 Apr 2020 22:03:34 "I have one hell of a Ukraine story to tell you." https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=574582 Tue, 31 Mar 2020 21:36:47 What if Fox covered Trump like it covered Obama https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=574336 Mon, 30 Mar 2020 17:19:39 Brian Tyler Cohen. If you're not already paying attention to him, you should start. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=574016 Sat, 28 Mar 2020 04:57:23 A Woman With Lupus Said Her Health Care Provider Is Stopping Her Chloroquine Prescription And Thanke https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2457067 Thu, 26 Mar 2020 21:42:32 I LOST it with my doctor today. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13167696 Tue, 24 Mar 2020 22:28:26 The System: Who Rigged It, How We Fix It with Robert Reich https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=573349 Tue, 24 Mar 2020 17:01:27 Call your Congressional Reps and Senators! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13160113 Mon, 23 Mar 2020 21:51:12 Random thought: Expect a baby boom... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1333421 Fri, 20 Mar 2020 03:53:39 Looking for something to read while you're socially distant? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13130138 Thu, 19 Mar 2020 18:33:46 Liberal Redneck on coronavirus https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=571906 Mon, 16 Mar 2020 20:16:53 Little Miss Can't Be Wrong https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=571658 Sun, 15 Mar 2020 15:21:05 Corruption. This is an old Ted Talk, but still very relevant. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=571347 Fri, 13 Mar 2020 16:55:39 Boston Globe endorses Warren https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=585586 Wed, 26 Feb 2020 16:21:26 President and VP don't necessarily have to be from different states. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=522966 Sun, 16 Feb 2020 02:33:34 Georgia race devolves into nasty GOP fight amid fears it could cost Senate majority https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2432343 Wed, 12 Feb 2020 18:03:04 I had to mark this one NSFW because there are some clips of Trump. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=567906 Wed, 12 Feb 2020 03:34:21 I think that whichever Dem wins in November... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12968061 Sat, 08 Feb 2020 17:41:35