Democratic Underground - Are_grits_groceries's Journal Are_grits_groceries's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 28 May 2017 01:49:59 Sun, 28 May 2017 01:49:59 From an insider account of Pope and Trump. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9112709 Thu, 25 May 2017 10:26:13 The story of a Manchester victim- Martyn Hett. I just sat and cried. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9108499 Wed, 24 May 2017 12:47:39 Bwahahahahahaha... Trump and company are desperately trying to https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9099969 Mon, 22 May 2017 11:18:05 Meet the Woman Who Cared for Hundreds of Abandoned Gay Men Dying of AIDS https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9092148 Sat, 20 May 2017 05:55:46 Pooh coming! Piglet too. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9061853 Sun, 14 May 2017 13:06:50 Sean Spicer was hiding in the bushes. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9040468 Wed, 10 May 2017 12:29:18 MailStorm: Let's deliver a message to Paul Ryan. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9028979 Mon, 08 May 2017 04:08:15 For a smile today! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9026087 Sun, 07 May 2017 10:04:12 Mika and Scab are engaged. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9013524 Thu, 04 May 2017 11:31:54 This is what happened to the ICE hotline for reporting on aliens: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8985023 Thu, 27 Apr 2017 05:57:38 Report: Trump gave $10 million in Russian money to Jason Chaffetz when he leaked FBI letter https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8962768 Sat, 22 Apr 2017 13:43:12 I'm sure that a lot of Secret Squirrels in intelligence services all over the world https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8947990 Wed, 19 Apr 2017 11:02:28 Rumors floating on Twitter https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8851021 Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:58:06 For laughs: Little dog picks out BIG toy: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8814593 Sun, 19 Mar 2017 09:47:29 May Bell ain't having it! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8814588 Sun, 19 Mar 2017 09:41:13 The best shutdown of a Trump supporter ever! lololololololololol https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8800173 Thu, 16 Mar 2017 14:36:35 For a laugh: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8799343 Thu, 16 Mar 2017 10:13:23 Watch this video if you watch nothing else. A woman answers a critic of her looks. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8783082 Sun, 12 Mar 2017 21:11:10 Well, I got into it with a cretin from my alma mater. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8779157 Sat, 11 Mar 2017 18:46:27 Watch this little girl get caught in a huge gust of wind. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8773580 Fri, 10 Mar 2017 10:00:03 I live in Middle Of Nowhere, SC and even I https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8744038 Sat, 04 Mar 2017 13:32:15 Comey and the FBI were wiretapping Trump not PBO. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8743960 Sat, 04 Mar 2017 13:16:42 Lawd! Trump is really trying to end life on Earth. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8733340 Thu, 02 Mar 2017 12:58:03 Actor Bill Paxton has passed. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8712109 Sun, 26 Feb 2017 15:37:14 If one more person tells me I need to try to understand Trump voters or https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8685982 Tue, 21 Feb 2017 12:09:22