Democratic Underground - Are_grits_groceries's Journal Are_grits_groceries's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 14 Aug 2020 21:07:11 Fri, 14 Aug 2020 21:07:11 Another Russian billionaire bites the dust. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12753836 Thu, 05 Dec 2019 12:29:36 Companies are amassing a huge amount of data about you. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12665526 Fri, 08 Nov 2019 12:45:53 I want Guiliani scheduled on every network. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12506750 Thu, 26 Sep 2019 15:44:59 There are not enough buses https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12506694 Thu, 26 Sep 2019 15:39:03 STOP THIS SENTENCING SHIT! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12238776 Wed, 03 Jul 2019 10:09:06 The Uranus Effect https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12207470 Fri, 21 Jun 2019 11:58:08 Shit maybe going down in Venezuela. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12057774 Tue, 30 Apr 2019 11:39:52 Impeachment https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12043970 Wed, 24 Apr 2019 15:34:11 A set of china for sale. Riviera pattern of Meito china. Norleans group. Made in Occupied Japan. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1026&pid=1608 Wed, 13 Mar 2019 13:27:02 It effing snowed here in NE South Carolina yesterday. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11892175 Wed, 06 Mar 2019 14:01:14 RIP Lyndon LaRouche. We hardly knew ye. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11813208 Wed, 13 Feb 2019 02:12:19 Ted Bundy https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11749489 Wed, 30 Jan 2019 16:12:36 Advice to AOC. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11684160 Thu, 17 Jan 2019 17:27:27 RULE ONE https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11647043 Wed, 09 Jan 2019 16:36:08 Climate change https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11450812 Mon, 19 Nov 2018 18:51:16 Pelosi damn well better be Speaker. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11423221 Tue, 13 Nov 2018 18:14:47 Actual advice for Southerners driving on snow. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11406720 Sat, 10 Nov 2018 10:54:57 Pelosi https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11381987 Wed, 07 Nov 2018 08:25:39 Thoughts https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11362358 Sun, 04 Nov 2018 15:59:04 Girls Like You (for a much needed smile) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11292132 Thu, 18 Oct 2018 11:03:08 Avenatti https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11290275 Wed, 17 Oct 2018 19:36:49 South Carolina still drowning. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11182415 Wed, 26 Sep 2018 11:00:04 I now have a washing machine https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11127292 Thu, 13 Sep 2018 08:51:30 Lawd! South Carolina gonna get whacked if this holds. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11124376 Wed, 12 Sep 2018 15:44:59 Florence gonna be a Category "Oh Shit" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11123475 Wed, 12 Sep 2018 08:08:58