Democratic Underground - whathehell's Journal whathehell's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 20 Nov 2019 03:57:25 Wed, 20 Nov 2019 03:57:25 Senate passes bill making Animal Cruelty a Felony! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12699458 Mon, 18 Nov 2019 13:13:31 "America needs to seriously tax the rich -- I should know, I'm one of them" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12659482 Wed, 06 Nov 2019 14:59:16 Obama calls out 'Woke' culture & Political Purity tests.. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12637074 Wed, 30 Oct 2019 13:03:38 Elizabeth Warren: The Woman Who Knew Too Much https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=306541 Sat, 12 Oct 2019 14:36:39 Bruce Springsteen on Labor Day.. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12433211 Tue, 03 Sep 2019 14:27:28 Hey Florida...Can I ask a question? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1045&pid=7881 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 15:07:52 Christchurch NZ has had a White Supremacist problem https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11934444 Tue, 19 Mar 2019 21:28:25 "Are you talking about me or the President?...Cohen's laughing response https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11869396 Wed, 27 Feb 2019 17:23:40 Thanks to all those who gave me hearts.. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11811232 Tue, 12 Feb 2019 17:32:12 Most Tribes are NOT angry about Elizabeth Warren's DNA Test https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11651363 Thu, 10 Jan 2019 15:37:31 Govt waives FBI background checks for workers in Detention Centers https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11482491 Wed, 28 Nov 2018 09:18:55 Why no celebrating African American Lauren Underwood's historic win? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1049&pid=4301 Wed, 07 Nov 2018 16:29:06 Given that she speaks six languages, I'd say yes -- She's a human being https://www.democraticunderground.com/1017515294 Sat, 13 Oct 2018 23:08:51 House quietly passes New Trillion Dollar Tax Cut.. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11215401 Sun, 30 Sep 2018 20:02:36 Female jogger stabbed to death in 'random' attack one week after becoming engaged.. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1201&pid=1429 Thu, 20 Sep 2018 22:43:49 Why can't I put anyone on Full Ignore anymore? When I try, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=13537 Sun, 08 Jul 2018 18:45:15 Paul Krugman: Big Business is Getting What it Deserves https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10835690 Fri, 06 Jul 2018 15:15:10 My Ignore doesn't work anymore and neither does my Trash Threads https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=13505 Sun, 20 May 2018 17:13:13 Is there a limit to the number of people one can have on Ignore? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=13503 Sat, 19 May 2018 14:45:00 That's one opinion.. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100210606405 Sat, 12 May 2018 07:19:40 I've tried five times to put one member on Ignore https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=13484 Wed, 02 May 2018 12:22:36 Listening to IL Rep. kinzunger (R) on Morning Joe this morning.. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1049&pid=3801 Tue, 10 Apr 2018 12:02:28 Florida People..Can I ask a non-political question? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1045&pid=6307 Sun, 08 Apr 2018 14:44:42 Love it.. https://www.democraticunderground.com/1017487013 Wed, 04 Apr 2018 22:46:12 Anyone get a heads up on "Chappaquidick"?..Is it a hit piece? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1270&pid=3004 Tue, 03 Apr 2018 11:31:18