Democratic Underground - whathehell's Journal whathehell's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 05 Aug 2021 17:51:58 Thu, 05 Aug 2021 17:51:58 Documents reveal Obama's EPA approved Toxic Chemicals in Fracking https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1127&pid=146531 Wed, 14 Jul 2021 00:41:22 Anyone else feeling newly stressed in social situations, Post Quarantine? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1151&pid=11378 Sat, 22 May 2021 08:23:43 First Reparations Program for Black residents started in Evanston, Il. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1049&pid=6192 Tue, 23 Mar 2021 05:37:52 First Reparations Program for Black residents started in Illinois.. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15257437 Tue, 23 Mar 2021 05:25:24 Rep.Katie Porter schools Oil Executive on Tax Break.. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15212464 Wed, 10 Mar 2021 23:41:11 Media has a Right Wing Bias -- Politico's founder just admitted it https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15156547 Thu, 25 Feb 2021 15:00:51 Thanks, and thanks again for all the hearts, Peeps! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15095813 Fri, 12 Feb 2021 06:06:33 Thank you to my star doners.. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15073862 Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:55:03 'Hell, even David Brooks thinks Democrats should absolutely kill the filibuster" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14990278 Sat, 23 Jan 2021 01:45:14 Barack Obama with daughter Malia.. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14746515 Tue, 22 Dec 2020 15:45:23 Prison Inmates pool wages for Student Scholarship https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1267&pid=2941 Thu, 03 Dec 2020 16:23:46 Hailed as 'heroes', retail workers stripped of hazard pay while companies https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14647266 Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:06:40 White House killed Mental Health bill for Separated Migrant Families https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14580668 Thu, 19 Nov 2020 13:42:16 Kushner: "Black people must want to be successful" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14367381 Tue, 27 Oct 2020 01:39:56 IG:: DOJ's Rosenstein & Sessions behind Child Separation Policy https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=610605 Wed, 07 Oct 2020 21:48:14 Trump thinks Americans who died at war are "losers" and "suckers" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14018548 Thu, 03 Sep 2020 22:50:00 The Assault on Social Security is Underway https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13990349 Sat, 29 Aug 2020 01:48:54 The 'Karen' meme is everywhere and mired in Sexism https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1139&pid=13141 Thu, 09 Jul 2020 16:38:54 In tbe UK, Black people 4 times as likely to die from Covid 19.as Whites https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1088&pid=19299 Thu, 14 May 2020 14:37:21 How Profit & Incompetence delayed N95 masks while people died at the VA https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13379948 Sat, 02 May 2020 15:18:18 Firefighters/Police more likely to die by Suicide than in line of duty https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13379129 Sat, 02 May 2020 09:13:14 Nervous Republicans see Trump sinking & taking Senate with him https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13349061 Sun, 26 Apr 2020 01:34:32 WaPo: Why Joe Biden needs Elizabeth Warren https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13321531 Mon, 20 Apr 2020 23:56:50 Lawmakers demand answers on Kushner's Supply Chain Influence https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13252987 Wed, 08 Apr 2020 17:53:02 Leaked: Amazon PR Strategy on fired Worker trying to Organize https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13224399 Fri, 03 Apr 2020 12:43:09