Democratic Underground - hay rick's Journal hay rick's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 05 Feb 2023 17:02:22 Sun, 05 Feb 2023 17:02:22 It's a big, bad Blame Biden Balloon! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17614445 Sat, 04 Feb 2023 02:29:35 Florida Freedom Coloring Book! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17606599 Wed, 01 Feb 2023 13:58:56 America has a hygiene problem. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17561512 Sun, 15 Jan 2023 13:54:40 Paul Krugman estimates the price (in dead bodies) of "freedom" in Florida. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17493101 Sat, 24 Dec 2022 03:42:49 The Book of Genesis, Sistine Chapel, etc. updated by Ron and Casey DeSantis. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17454357 Sun, 11 Dec 2022 14:38:30 Elon Musk and free speech. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17404654 Wed, 23 Nov 2022 18:21:04 DeSantis is reshaping Florida's public schools. Be afraid, very afraid. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17166982 Sat, 17 Sep 2022 16:16:46 Keeping score with Ron DeSantis https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17050914 Tue, 16 Aug 2022 16:13:30 January 6th: the Botox has spoken. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16791919 Sun, 12 Jun 2022 16:59:51 Florida busted for under-reporting covid deaths early in the pandemic (listen up, Bill Maher). https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16779219 Thu, 09 Jun 2022 16:26:54 I'm doing public relations for DeSantis now. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1669497 Sat, 04 Jun 2022 01:37:28 The right to have an abortion will still be a woman's choice. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16662757 Thu, 05 May 2022 16:54:29 Meet the DeStapo https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16633059 Wed, 27 Apr 2022 02:39:31 Kevin McCarthy passes the Republican leadership test! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16620079 Sat, 23 Apr 2022 00:01:45 Dr. Ladapo thumbs his nose at Floridians and his profession. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16302394 Sun, 30 Jan 2022 16:46:19 When you're a Supreme... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16250477 Sat, 15 Jan 2022 17:39:31 Waiting for democracy to happen. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16230699 Mon, 10 Jan 2022 02:13:39 Mike Pence remembers January 6... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16217192 Thu, 06 Jan 2022 05:27:28 Potholes for Trump. Best four years ever! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16136485 Sun, 12 Dec 2021 02:27:04 Amy Coney Barrett, partisan hacksaw https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16125816 Wed, 08 Dec 2021 16:02:14 Free as fuck. Rittenhouse update. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16069750 Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:32:51 "America First" Aid. Kyle Rittenhouse's story. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16059857 Wed, 17 Nov 2021 14:34:06 Trump's infrastructure plan. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15978616 Sun, 24 Oct 2021 16:15:49 Joe Manchin speaks from the heart. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15896141 Sun, 26 Sep 2021 15:56:50 Donald Trump's bar tab. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15889857 Fri, 24 Sep 2021 14:29:26