Democratic Underground - Cartaphelius's Journal Cartaphelius's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 01 Dec 2020 16:20:41 Tue, 01 Dec 2020 16:20:41 How likely would it be that https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14563717 Mon, 16 Nov 2020 17:43:39 As the White House has repeatedly https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14563242 Mon, 16 Nov 2020 16:13:27 Did Joe Scarborough just suggest https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14543987 Fri, 13 Nov 2020 13:23:17 How do I view pg. 2 of the Latest Thread https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1256&pid=17556 Mon, 09 Nov 2020 18:47:53 Mourning Joe Scarborough https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14490151 Sat, 07 Nov 2020 17:09:20 Should it be law https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14456360 Thu, 05 Nov 2020 15:21:19 Why hasn't Typhoid Trump https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14400141 Sat, 31 Oct 2020 16:18:41 It is no longer about Trump https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14385352 Thu, 29 Oct 2020 14:34:56 Trump should have to forfeit his https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14309340 Sun, 18 Oct 2020 14:02:03 It is UNCONSTITUTIONAL https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14284504 Wed, 14 Oct 2020 15:08:42 Barrett claims she is not hostile https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14284347 Wed, 14 Oct 2020 14:39:58 It is unconstitutionally to place any https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14274194 Mon, 12 Oct 2020 20:48:53 I am waiting for https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14197518 Sat, 03 Oct 2020 15:16:01 So Bannon stole $1 million to buy a rug. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13951977 Sat, 22 Aug 2020 17:47:50 IT IS WAY PAST DUE! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13899717 Thu, 13 Aug 2020 17:17:11 If TWITTER can't effectively https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13496622 Thu, 28 May 2020 16:52:12 Dr. Birx, Trumps own Josef Mengele, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13351543 Sun, 26 Apr 2020 18:22:09 At what point does the charge of https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13333721 Thu, 23 Apr 2020 11:07:48 STOP selling "a slow reaction to COVID19" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13275941 Mon, 13 Apr 2020 12:44:20 Why isn't Betsie DeVoss https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13174389 Wed, 25 Mar 2020 23:26:15 Social Security? Nothing about https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13174325 Wed, 25 Mar 2020 23:15:48 MSNBC???? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13117539 Tue, 17 Mar 2020 21:56:51 Kalamazoo and Corona Visus https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13108611 Mon, 16 Mar 2020 18:15:06 Almost single-handedly, Repubilicans https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13079049 Thu, 12 Mar 2020 14:44:38 Mr. De Blasio https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=652594 Tue, 10 Mar 2020 13:46:12