Democratic Underground - PufPuf23's Journal PufPuf23's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 26 Nov 2020 12:58:54 Thu, 26 Nov 2020 12:58:54 Look to the ownership of the MSM. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214553637 Sat, 14 Nov 2020 20:27:32 Don't think Dr. Josef Mengele worried about losing his medical license. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214374814 Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:25:20 NOLO on deliberately spreading an infectious disease. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214358693 Sun, 25 Oct 2020 21:38:18 Coronavirus spreading 'uncontrollably' in much of U.S. -- but not California. Here's why https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2609327 Tue, 20 Oct 2020 20:09:07 A National Security Reckoning How Washington Should Think About Power https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=272373 Tue, 13 Oct 2020 06:53:11 Gavin Newsom most certainly tied the wildfires to climate change. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214062736 Sat, 12 Sep 2020 10:43:12 That looks like a CCC era constructed lookout. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214044946 Wed, 09 Sep 2020 05:32:34 Look at this real time gif of the California fires. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214034148 Sun, 06 Sep 2020 20:55:37 Two related questions about impeachment. Poll too. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14024223 Fri, 04 Sep 2020 21:20:40 Video of Great White and Kayak fishermen November 2018 https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214000302 Mon, 31 Aug 2020 03:11:27 This display makes me so angry I have thoughts do not like to have. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213798376 Fri, 24 Jul 2020 01:14:08 There is this prediction to consider as well. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213788801 Wed, 22 Jul 2020 03:59:39 Navy veteran hit with baton, pepper-sprayed at Portland protest https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=594413 Tue, 21 Jul 2020 03:55:42 You might find the novels of Dion Fortune entertaining for something different. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10181381528 Sun, 12 Jul 2020 06:02:40 National American Indian Memorial https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213690261 Thu, 02 Jul 2020 22:48:38 Novartis is the producer of Cosentyx that is advertised continuously on TV https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213686440 Thu, 02 Jul 2020 04:10:29 Have little doubt that there is a PDB given to Trump about Russian bounties in Afghanistan https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213669475 Sun, 28 Jun 2020 23:27:30 What I suggest is permanently for everyone. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213655074 Fri, 26 Jun 2020 04:36:39 At a time when 'full employment" is no longer necessary or even workable, https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213654863 Fri, 26 Jun 2020 03:32:14 What if the GOP dumps Trump (and Pence) at the GOP convention? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13648766 Wed, 24 Jun 2020 23:55:50 Black light experiment in how fast COVID19 can spread. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=582474 Fri, 15 May 2020 20:31:12 The Four Men Responsible For America's COVID-19 Test Disaster https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=255223 Sun, 10 May 2020 18:57:22 Happy Muther's Day https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1358052 Sun, 10 May 2020 05:54:16 You used a hoedad alternately called a hoedag https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213412893 Sat, 09 May 2020 05:12:53 Spent most of the day wondering what can be done. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213407490 Fri, 08 May 2020 06:04:45