Democratic Underground - trueblue2007's Journal trueblue2007's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 20 Jan 2018 02:05:01 Sat, 20 Jan 2018 02:05:01 JUST POINTS TO CONSIDER .... WHY THE GOPS ARE HYPOCRITICAL https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10113959 Thu, 18 Jan 2018 08:18:35 Princess Leia. We are the Resistance. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10112153 Wed, 17 Jan 2018 20:23:35 239 POUNDS ??? i DON'T THINK SO. He is HUGE & has a big gut. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10107392 Tue, 16 Jan 2018 20:39:15 Donald Trump has scrapped plans to visit Britain next month, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1959297 Fri, 12 Jan 2018 00:11:34 Why are men being SEXIST and hateful about a woman MSNBC host. She is a Democrat https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1256&pid=13482 Tue, 09 Jan 2018 02:30:08 Tom Steyer bought a copy of 'Fire and Fury' for every member of Congress https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10072645 Mon, 08 Jan 2018 07:05:12 offer Eric Rump a happy birthday https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10068567 Sun, 07 Jan 2018 02:42:19 in 2018, i want women to take revenge on the GOP and vote them out. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10044352 Mon, 01 Jan 2018 09:47:00 FOUND ON TWITTER. make america great again https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10038117 Sat, 30 Dec 2017 02:29:48 YUCK !!!!! Disgusting man https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9996063 Mon, 18 Dec 2017 01:24:39 BREAKING NEWS!! GOP Rep. Trent Franks is expected to resign news of sexually inappropriate behavi https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9945628 Thu, 07 Dec 2017 22:29:30 SOME GOOD NEWS. This man is a Hero !!! saves rabbit in LA fires. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9942930 Thu, 07 Dec 2017 17:41:35 Charlotte Clymer on Twitter This nickname is blistering to Trump's ego. Guaranteed. #DentureDonald https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9941927 Thu, 07 Dec 2017 16:18:56 Sexist Pig GOP congressman Blake Farenthold Used $84,000 In Taxpayer Money To Settle Sexual claim https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9914184 Sat, 02 Dec 2017 07:29:21 i just got so furious on FB with a woman who called President Obama a horrible muslim https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9907395 Fri, 01 Dec 2017 08:28:56 ON Twitter, Nicole Wallace said TRUMP IS GOING NUTS https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9906431 Fri, 01 Dec 2017 00:58:48 OMG. I just heard on msnbc that Jeff Weaver wants Hillary to apologize. THE ELECTION IS OVER!!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9796683 Sat, 04 Nov 2017 21:18:26 on MSNBC right now Jeff Weaver is trashing the Democratic party https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9790913 Fri, 03 Nov 2017 18:30:22 Cool .................. hAPPY hALLOWEEN. "Thriller" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1001617 Tue, 31 Oct 2017 19:23:34 POOR LITTLE GIRL. i feel so sorry for her. i wish i could help her. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9760128 Sat, 28 Oct 2017 05:07:54 John McCain Slams Wealthy Draft Dodgers In Apparent Swipe At Trump https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9740570 Mon, 23 Oct 2017 05:14:20 MORE TRUMP LIES https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9612022 Wed, 20 Sep 2017 02:29:29 Martin Shkreli sent to jail for posting online bounty on Clinton's hair https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9591779 Thu, 14 Sep 2017 03:05:54 Sarah Huck Sanders is an idiot. Dems the DEMOCRATIC PARTY!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9589740 Wed, 13 Sep 2017 18:44:25 TRUMP IS AN EVIL MAN. Trump tells cabinet Hurricane Irma means wealthy need their tax cuts faster. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9577292 Sun, 10 Sep 2017 04:14:58