Democratic Underground - thomhartmann's Journal thomhartmann's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 26 Jan 2021 08:24:01 Tue, 26 Jan 2021 08:24:01 If America Doesn't Implement the "Buy American" Vision Now, the 21st Century Will Be a Disaster https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14999709 Sun, 24 Jan 2021 21:21:34 America is facing a "dark money" crisis & the supreme court is about to make it worse https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14962893 Tue, 19 Jan 2021 22:51:56 Trump's Big Lie and truth are in an epic battle for the soul of America https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14955303 Mon, 18 Jan 2021 23:35:20 America is at a fascist turning point -- and only totally disempowering and humiliating Trump... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14948091 Sun, 17 Jan 2021 20:37:07 Shameless Radical Religious Leaders Have Corrupted Government: It's time to cut them off... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14942804 Sat, 16 Jan 2021 22:43:26 Today's Rant: Americans must drive a stake through the heart of the NeoCalvinist Republican Party https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14724980 Thu, 17 Dec 2020 16:10:59 Mitch McConnell wants to let corporations kill you without consequence https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14714457 Tue, 15 Dec 2020 15:44:13 Democrats must get tough: here's why and how https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14711769 Mon, 14 Dec 2020 23:21:40 It's time to defund the Republican Party https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=279339 Thu, 10 Dec 2020 17:05:34 How do we deal with a Republican Party that's become a traitor to humanity itself? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=279211 Wed, 09 Dec 2020 16:21:31 McConnell: Let them eat a three-martini lunch https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14649955 Wed, 02 Dec 2020 16:18:14 Betsy Devos' Totalitarian Style Censorship (w/ Nandan Joshi ) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=538294 Thu, 11 Apr 2019 14:24:47