Democratic Underground - dballance's Journal dballance's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 12 Nov 2019 23:23:33 Tue, 12 Nov 2019 23:23:33 Let me be quite clear. I think Israel is a rogue state. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1134&pid=108886 Sat, 18 Jul 2015 22:10:03 I Can't Beleive I'm Doing This but I'm Desperate. Need Assistance https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=756138 Sun, 03 May 2015 00:32:12 W/ Respect to Baltimore and Freddie Gray. Have you forgotten the origins of the US? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6577353 Mon, 27 Apr 2015 23:41:33 DU used to be a board where one could call out ignorant opinons. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6150954 Thu, 29 Jan 2015 07:36:55 Critizem of Bibi is no more anti-Semitic... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6085972 Wed, 14 Jan 2015 22:57:40 Keirugs? I think I want one. Not the 2.0 version though. Thoughts? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=699990 Fri, 12 Dec 2014 21:29:34 Pressure Nixon to Appoint a Special Prosectuter. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5880532 Fri, 28 Nov 2014 00:01:33 Wow, when you lose Nancy Grace you're really screwed. (VIDEO) Feruguson. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5879859 Thu, 27 Nov 2014 20:08:25 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5855682 Sun, 23 Nov 2014 03:25:46 Quick Pickling Recipies - anyone have one the really like. Tips are also appreciated. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=48014 Sun, 23 Nov 2014 02:45:29 The SCOTUS Fucking-Five https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5799165 Tue, 11 Nov 2014 01:13:46 I Really Hope the GOP Follows Cruz's Playbook. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5767890 Wed, 05 Nov 2014 17:08:50 Fireball being recalled in Europe https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=682569 Tue, 28 Oct 2014 22:22:52 Why Adrian Peterson Should be Allowed to Play (work) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5548822 Wed, 17 Sep 2014 13:53:06 Adrian Peterson and Parenting https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5545865 Tue, 16 Sep 2014 21:44:04 McDonnell's Room Mate Priest Plead Guilty to Sex Charges Involving Other Men. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5490528 Fri, 05 Sep 2014 01:08:51 McDonnell Could be facing what is, effectively, a Life Sentence. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5490181 Thu, 04 Sep 2014 23:50:23 Rick Perry's Mug Reminds me of someone. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5422962 Thu, 21 Aug 2014 14:42:02 People seriously pay for Palin's ignorance? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5367824 Mon, 11 Aug 2014 14:50:02 An Education on Tipping. Tip in cash when you can. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5348466 Thu, 07 Aug 2014 07:51:38 We can all live next to one another. It's simple if we try. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5330083 Sun, 03 Aug 2014 09:30:35 As long as extremists on both sides have an "ALL-OR-NOTHING" attitude we will see no peace. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1134&pid=72070 Wed, 23 Jul 2014 22:49:23 Rockets and Revenge https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1134&pid=71476 Tue, 22 Jul 2014 01:59:34 I just subscribed to LINUX Journal - Hear that NSA? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5216238 Wed, 09 Jul 2014 15:11:31 CO GOP Governor Candidate just as Bad as Romney. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5187525 Thu, 03 Jul 2014 03:38:02