Democratic Underground - rgbecker's Journal rgbecker's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 21 Aug 2017 06:46:30 Mon, 21 Aug 2017 06:46:30 What's up with Google Earth? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1095&pid=19226 Sun, 06 Aug 2017 00:20:16 Is the Transgender in the Army thing over with already? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9410561 Thu, 03 Aug 2017 16:41:11 Tell the Senate: Torture memo author Steven Bradbury has no place in government https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9408478 Thu, 03 Aug 2017 01:36:15 Would Trump's plan to punish/kill family members of Terrorists really work? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9311439 Tue, 11 Jul 2017 14:27:23 Read this New Yorker article to understand Trumps gutter mind. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9271984 Fri, 30 Jun 2017 13:54:38 What should Planned Parenthood do if AHCA passes? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9245997 Sat, 24 Jun 2017 01:30:41 Democrats need to ask the question: Why don't people vote? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9232689 Wed, 21 Jun 2017 14:36:03 What's the background to Trump's Air controller idea? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9168552 Wed, 07 Jun 2017 00:14:22 Truth is, Trumps plan to use Tweets to get around the Press is working fine. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9151899 Sat, 03 Jun 2017 02:14:00 Does any other DUer use Yahoo Mail? Having trouble. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9129948 Mon, 29 May 2017 02:00:09 It's time for the Clinton side of the Democratic Party to find a new candidate. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8943909 Tue, 18 Apr 2017 12:28:08 That's one expensive Thursday night for the GOP https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8902506 Fri, 07 Apr 2017 02:04:06 Asking DU's Senate procedural experts: No debate allowed on rules changes??? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8900093 Thu, 06 Apr 2017 16:56:32 I just watched a couple of hours of C Span about Gorsuch vote. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8898341 Thu, 06 Apr 2017 03:32:52 April Protests: Tax Day 15th, Earth day 22nd, Climate Day 29th. Apparently not a thing. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8883350 Sun, 02 Apr 2017 14:27:34 Where are the Trump tweets that were reportedly made during House Intel Hearing? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8824813 Tue, 21 Mar 2017 12:54:13 Who is going to benefit from the Republicare Tax Cut? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8818439 Mon, 20 Mar 2017 12:36:29 Border wall bidding has been extended to March 20th. You have 5 days to get your plan in. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8798693 Thu, 16 Mar 2017 03:24:33 Just have to get this off my chest before I go to bed: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8738767 Fri, 03 Mar 2017 03:45:43 Sessions distracted by Transsexuals, Muslims continue to pour into US? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8693258 Wed, 22 Feb 2017 21:02:34 Immigration Experts: A lesson on Marrage and Adoption Please? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8676959 Sun, 19 Feb 2017 13:53:36 Massachusetts: Large herd of Robins just landed in the yard. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8668675 Fri, 17 Feb 2017 19:26:28 After the introduction to Stephen Miller last weekend.... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8655538 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 20:21:54 I can't sleep until I understand the voter fraud talk...so to the internets it is. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8643904 Tue, 14 Feb 2017 04:34:48 President Small Hands needs to show his strength with a handshake. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8637309 Sun, 12 Feb 2017 23:06:51