Democratic Underground - Sedona's Journal Sedona's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 20 Oct 2017 16:45:19 Fri, 20 Oct 2017 16:45:19 Tom Petty and Gary Shandling discuss life...death...and Gary's ass https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=460114 Tue, 03 Oct 2017 21:39:39 Good Irma info:Mike's Weather Page https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9560203 Wed, 06 Sep 2017 09:49:43 Disaster relief donations that dont bring relief https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9545055 Sat, 02 Sep 2017 13:41:44 If you searching for an appropriate, well-run group that could really make a difference https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9545041 Sat, 02 Sep 2017 13:37:14 What the Harvey deluge would look like where you live https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9540250 Fri, 01 Sep 2017 00:44:38 Bob Cesca-Worlds greatest troll strikes again:The sole point of the Arpaio pardon is liberal tears https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=192315 Wed, 30 Aug 2017 14:50:42 Why isn't the media using pool reporters at the Houston convention center? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9527900 Tue, 29 Aug 2017 10:30:41 Is it me or..... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9513313 Fri, 25 Aug 2017 18:07:09 Tiki Torch Nazis https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=453061 Fri, 18 Aug 2017 00:43:47 License plate https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9449312 Sat, 12 Aug 2017 19:39:32 Fulfilling Trump voters' dreams https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=452149 Sat, 12 Aug 2017 19:25:50 I've had a weird epiphany https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9408260 Thu, 03 Aug 2017 00:40:12 Bill Browder full testimony https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=450351 Sat, 29 Jul 2017 11:19:49 WHY is he talking about Obamacare to COPS? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9385634 Fri, 28 Jul 2017 18:34:53 The President of the United States thinks health insurance costs $12 per year https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1825196 Thu, 20 Jul 2017 16:50:07 Fugelsang wins the internet https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9325929 Fri, 14 Jul 2017 14:36:47 Malcom Nance coming up on Stephanie Miller Show https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9040785 Wed, 10 May 2017 13:27:53 any asparagus growers out there? I need advice https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1159&pid=7160 Sun, 07 May 2017 14:55:55 Malcom Nance coming up on Stephanie Miller Show in HR 2 (10:30am EST / 7:30am PST) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9009311 Wed, 03 May 2017 13:41:06 Malcom Nance coming up on Stephanie Miller Show https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9000848 Mon, 01 May 2017 13:36:42 North Georgia mystery plant https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1159&pid=7132 Sun, 30 Apr 2017 16:02:06 With a Hollywood Writers Strike Looming, Heres What to Know https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1755407 Tue, 18 Apr 2017 10:32:34 Long time Verde Valley residents in need https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1038&pid=3939 Sun, 02 Apr 2017 18:38:37 Lahaina friend's family needs some aloha. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1047&pid=1295 Sun, 02 Apr 2017 18:37:30 45 wants your Obama Care "disaster" stories https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8787413 Mon, 13 Mar 2017 23:58:07