Democratic Underground - sarge43's Journal sarge43's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 30 Jul 2021 06:48:31 Fri, 30 Jul 2021 06:48:31 Yup. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215667631 Tue, 27 Jul 2021 14:41:37 "Yes dear." https://www.democraticunderground.com/10181518386 Thu, 10 Jun 2021 16:49:54 Difficult choice. I'll go with this one https://www.democraticunderground.com/10181507186 Mon, 10 May 2021 21:13:58 Well gee, he made a couple of mistakes. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215416460 Mon, 10 May 2021 15:49:21 Firstly, that is not an attitude limited to service personnel https://www.democraticunderground.com/11799924 Sun, 02 May 2021 14:40:10 Post of the day. Delightful https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215386078 Thu, 29 Apr 2021 21:23:37 Why it was a hard lession? https://www.democraticunderground.com/10181494437 Sun, 11 Apr 2021 11:13:36 We only have today. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10181494052 Sat, 10 Apr 2021 20:02:29 Yes. It's usually two. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10181488732 Sun, 28 Mar 2021 22:21:30 Randy and the Rainbows: Denise https://www.democraticunderground.com/10181488136 Sat, 27 Mar 2021 13:24:16 Thank you for posting this. n/t https://www.democraticunderground.com/10181481435 Fri, 12 Mar 2021 21:24:33 It's said that Saint Gaudens used the photos and the surviving veterans ... https://www.democraticunderground.com/1017642808 Thu, 25 Feb 2021 12:51:44 It's the blessing and pray for any air force member. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10181473187 Sat, 20 Feb 2021 19:07:32 Because I can't sleep, stopping by to say thank you again. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10181472922 Sat, 20 Feb 2021 09:35:06 Thank you, Aristus https://www.democraticunderground.com/10181472813 Sat, 20 Feb 2021 02:58:42 Just stop in to say I won't be posting much (not that I posted much), https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1472576 Fri, 19 Feb 2021 20:13:02 Speaking of soldiers... https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215113236 Mon, 15 Feb 2021 20:54:43 Even brought the Bernie bird back. https://www.democraticunderground.com/12507643 Tue, 02 Feb 2021 10:56:50 Delightful. Thanks for posting https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214981160 Thu, 21 Jan 2021 18:09:41 Love that picture in the Capital https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214922309 Thu, 14 Jan 2021 14:58:30 Oh deary, dear. That isn't nice. I like it! https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214902996 Tue, 12 Jan 2021 18:28:52 Thank you for posting this. n/t https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214885143 Sun, 10 Jan 2021 23:15:51 Righteous anger. Good. n/t https://www.democraticunderground.com/1017631357 Sun, 10 Jan 2021 11:40:18 Thank you, Yavin4. That soothed the soul. n/t https://www.democraticunderground.com/10181452942 Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:29:19 "The best our basements have to offer." Nailed it. https://www.democraticunderground.com/1017630469 Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:58:48