Democratic Underground - rainlillie's Journal rainlillie's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 20 Oct 2017 11:04:36 Fri, 20 Oct 2017 11:04:36 This was posted on Twitter to Susan Sarandon.. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9556439 Tue, 05 Sep 2017 16:20:44 Rachel Maddow appreciation thread... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9297349 Fri, 07 Jul 2017 14:02:25 WATCH: "Trump tries to shake the hand of Polish presidents wife and gets rejected" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=447246 Thu, 06 Jul 2017 16:02:45 Can someone please tell me if there are any marches planned to protest https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9231901 Wed, 21 Jun 2017 10:58:25 "Republicans in Congress just made it easier for mentally ill people to get guns" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9202745 Wed, 14 Jun 2017 16:25:43 Must read regarding Susan Rice... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8888686 Mon, 03 Apr 2017 21:13:21 Can someone tell me why this case wasn't classified as a hate crime too. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8437670 Fri, 06 Jan 2017 16:17:13 This is the question I asked a Trump supporter on twitter... So far he hasn't replied. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8234786 Sun, 16 Oct 2016 17:23:13 The debate was dark, depressing and Donald was repulsive. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8220867 Mon, 10 Oct 2016 16:12:15 Lying Pence https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2470333 Wed, 05 Oct 2016 13:42:22 "LeBron James: Why I'm endorsing Hillary Clinton" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8202891 Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:45:17 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8175319 Tue, 20 Sep 2016 13:29:33 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8166912 Thu, 15 Sep 2016 22:39:35 Steve Kornacki, Chuck Todd and Andrea Mitchell.. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8166755 Thu, 15 Sep 2016 21:20:40 "Ex-Chicago cop chews out Asheville police for not arresting Trump fan who punched woman"... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=400990 Thu, 15 Sep 2016 14:29:15 Since the MSM refuses to cover all of the Trump scandals we should do their jobs for them https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2413410 Tue, 13 Sep 2016 05:28:00 "Women Can Stop Trump" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=400462 Mon, 12 Sep 2016 16:27:12 I had a run in with a Trump supporter on twitter.. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8155942 Sat, 10 Sep 2016 15:10:15 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=399744 Tue, 06 Sep 2016 17:56:29 Clinton should tie Bannon and the Alt-Right around Trump's neck.. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8146018 Mon, 05 Sep 2016 19:25:53 "Rev. Wendell Anthony, President, Detroit Branch NAACP, on Trump's visit to Detroit Church." https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=399628 Mon, 05 Sep 2016 12:05:22 Check out this video of Bishop Wayne T. Jackson https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=399421 Sat, 03 Sep 2016 20:36:49 My nephew works as a teacher https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2055337 Sat, 22 Dec 2012 18:06:38 Hey there, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2001077 Sun, 16 Dec 2012 19:49:23 Mentally ill people.. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1988363 Sat, 15 Dec 2012 12:42:29