Democratic Underground - Prophet 451's Journal Prophet 451's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 23 Jul 2017 21:22:59 Sun, 23 Jul 2017 21:22:59 Do You think Warren will run? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6100646 Sun, 18 Jan 2015 05:34:27 Will CheneyBush Ever Be Tried For Torture? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5995169 Tue, 23 Dec 2014 08:51:23 Why They Get Away With Cutting Welfare https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5985746 Sat, 20 Dec 2014 20:52:19 Yes, but take it further https://www.democraticunderground.com/10025985663 Sat, 20 Dec 2014 20:27:55 The people have been trained to only kick downward https://www.democraticunderground.com/10025985290 Sat, 20 Dec 2014 18:32:48 Anyone else noticed a slowdown with DU? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5962135 Mon, 15 Dec 2014 08:15:23 Is Obama A Liberal? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5950516 Fri, 12 Dec 2014 18:01:29 Should Factory Farming Be Banned? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5902389 Wed, 03 Dec 2014 04:39:22 What Form Should US Healthcare Take? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5902123 Wed, 03 Dec 2014 03:13:34 Should The US Have Mandatory Voting? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5893170 Mon, 01 Dec 2014 05:12:31 Who would you pick for president? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5893023 Mon, 01 Dec 2014 04:28:01 No problem https://www.democraticunderground.com/10025889569 Sun, 30 Nov 2014 14:17:15 So very sorry https://www.democraticunderground.com/116119283 Fri, 28 Nov 2014 08:57:37 DU religion survey https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5881467 Fri, 28 Nov 2014 07:45:14 Different kind of Satanist https://www.democraticunderground.com/10025881336 Fri, 28 Nov 2014 06:11:58 Should Churches Be Taxed? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5855594 Sun, 23 Nov 2014 02:51:32 Quick Survey - How's Your Internet? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5820157 Sat, 15 Nov 2014 07:24:29 Would You Vote For Hillary? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5809751 Thu, 13 Nov 2014 06:23:26 Why People Vote Republican https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5720674 Mon, 27 Oct 2014 08:45:41 Many reasons https://www.democraticunderground.com/10025720452 Mon, 27 Oct 2014 05:15:52 They're features, not bugs https://www.democraticunderground.com/10025710583 Fri, 24 Oct 2014 22:01:33 Six Months Smoke Free https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5702712 Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:17:47 Minecraft is really good https://www.democraticunderground.com/10025683866 Sat, 18 Oct 2014 14:03:24 the PtB don't WANT to eliminate poverty https://www.democraticunderground.com/10025683022 Sat, 18 Oct 2014 04:27:10 What DOESN'T draw their wrath? https://www.democraticunderground.com/10025682653 Sat, 18 Oct 2014 01:57:34