Democratic Underground - chknltl's Journal chknltl's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 20 Jul 2017 18:04:25 Thu, 20 Jul 2017 18:04:25 and now for something completely different but appropriate: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9050791 Thu, 11 May 2017 22:49:21 and now for something completely different but appropriate: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=949747 Thu, 11 May 2017 22:47:29 Can I post a submission from my smartphone? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=56609 Fri, 20 Jan 2017 19:55:53 Some videos from Lindsey Stirling's current Brave Enough tour. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=897766 Mon, 03 Oct 2016 05:10:21 Summer Photo contest: FINALS https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=893996 Sun, 11 Sep 2016 17:21:38 Summer photo contest https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=893782 Sat, 10 Sep 2016 16:52:10 Need advice: 'Obama Care' and an almost homeless freind. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8077536 Sat, 06 Aug 2016 03:29:39 The Arena. (New Lindsey Stirling video) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=878171 Wed, 29 Jun 2016 20:49:02 Meteor Shower Peaks Tonight (May5-6th) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1232&pid=812 Thu, 05 May 2016 20:03:19 Meteor Shower Peaks Tonight https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7808366 Thu, 05 May 2016 20:00:26 Meteor Shower Peaks Tonight. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=863548 Thu, 05 May 2016 19:58:47 The day after GW Bush was elected I felt this bad. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1791517 Wed, 20 Apr 2016 16:03:53 Dear citizens of the great State of New York: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1735788 Thu, 14 Apr 2016 23:02:44 Keystone pipeline leaked 16,000 gallons ..... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1406322 Thu, 07 Apr 2016 22:33:45 Professor Boskin on the origins of April Fools Day https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=853610 Fri, 01 Apr 2016 17:10:42 So I just now exercised my 2nd Amendment right to defend my home... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=840079 Sat, 13 Feb 2016 07:00:58 Why is it called the 'White' House? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7605100 Sat, 13 Feb 2016 05:58:26 A song for President Sanders https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=79197 Sat, 28 Nov 2015 07:27:26 Bernie drew 15,000 at his second Seattle Rally, (photos edited in 8/9/15) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=34485 Sun, 09 Aug 2015 06:59:43 Sanders Alert. Bernie is on Thom Hartmann live right now https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=33724 Fri, 07 Aug 2015 16:36:55 Lindsey Stirling, Music Box Tour, Full Show on June 22, 2015 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=787576 Fri, 07 Aug 2015 02:00:51 OMG, KING 5 NEWS (Seattle) is reporting on the Sanders events coming to our area! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=33509 Thu, 06 Aug 2015 23:26:02 OMG, KING 5 NEWS (Seattle) is reporting on the Sanders events coming to our area! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=497823 Thu, 06 Aug 2015 22:29:29 Bernie Sanders will be in Seattle Saturday Aug. 8 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=33065 Wed, 05 Aug 2015 04:38:27 Requesting information/interpretation re: Marijuana home seizure policy Wa. State https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1170&pid=2835 Tue, 28 Jul 2015 23:43:18