Democratic Underground - bobnicewander's Journal bobnicewander's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 26 Nov 2022 16:59:49 Sat, 26 Nov 2022 16:59:49 A mixed bag https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1220&pid=20750 Tue, 08 Nov 2022 17:53:34 Thank you https://www.democraticunderground.com/122020741 Tue, 08 Nov 2022 10:21:31 Hi Tess! https://www.democraticunderground.com/122020740 Tue, 08 Nov 2022 09:56:56 Good to 'see' https://www.democraticunderground.com/122020736 Tue, 08 Nov 2022 08:18:37 President Biden https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1220&pid=20734 Tue, 08 Nov 2022 07:36:17 Anatoly Karpov https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1220&pid=20695 Wed, 02 Nov 2022 21:00:12 Anatoly Karpov, https://www.democraticunderground.com/100217312348 Wed, 02 Nov 2022 20:22:29 Long ago and far away https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1717433 Mon, 10 Oct 2022 09:25:07 The Truth About Reading Horoscopes https://www.democraticunderground.com/122882126 Sun, 02 Oct 2022 01:45:36 Congratulations! https://www.democraticunderground.com/100217206223 Thu, 29 Sep 2022 13:40:57 Heading off search warrants https://www.democraticunderground.com/1017766831 Tue, 13 Sep 2022 02:13:03 Fortunately we https://www.democraticunderground.com/100217145997 Sun, 11 Sep 2022 19:40:18 We Persevere 9 - 11 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1705493 Sat, 10 Sep 2022 07:17:18 Jupiters coming trines for President Biden before the midterms https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1220&pid=20425 Thu, 20 Jan 2022 05:53:06 Now It Begins -The Saturn to Pluto Aspect At Work https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1220&pid=20419 Wed, 19 Jan 2022 06:37:42 They Are Coming https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1220&pid=20405 Thu, 13 Jan 2022 04:31:21 Summer of 22 for JR and Ivanka WITH TFG ADDED https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1220&pid=20403 Tue, 04 Jan 2022 11:18:15 For the Enlightened Ones https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1220&pid=20401 Mon, 03 Jan 2022 12:21:52 Sinema joins in on January 11 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1220&pid=20388 Thu, 23 Dec 2021 19:25:07 Will Manchin and Garland be https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1220&pid=20386 Thu, 23 Dec 2021 17:27:40 REPOST FROM JUNE: 7 months from now for Manchin https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1220&pid=20374 Mon, 20 Dec 2021 04:23:29 Jim Jorden goes away? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1220&pid=20370 Fri, 17 Dec 2021 02:43:04 tRump troubles - the worst is still to come for him. Edit of earlier post https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1220&pid=20369 Thu, 16 Dec 2021 15:13:22 Thanks to poster "ME" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1220&pid=20366 Wed, 15 Dec 2021 10:14:40 Nov 19 lunar eclipse connected to Dec 10 tornado in Mayfield, KY https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1220&pid=20361 Mon, 13 Dec 2021 12:55:32