Democratic Underground - In_The_Wind's Journal In_The_Wind's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 26 Jan 2021 10:18:42 Tue, 26 Jan 2021 10:18:42 Damn it! Why are idiots drawn to me? Today, a woman wearing a Trump mask https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1458278 Fri, 22 Jan 2021 20:51:12 I slept through the night for the 1st time in years. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10181457533 Wed, 20 Jan 2021 15:16:48 Do Terriers ever stop stealing cellphones? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1447819 Sun, 27 Dec 2020 15:34:37 Will we need a new or different vaccine to fight the mutated/variant? https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214757254 Thu, 24 Dec 2020 20:15:34 My stocking is overflowing ... Please Stop! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1444722 Mon, 21 Dec 2020 18:13:48 Yes ... https://www.democraticunderground.com/10181443124 Fri, 18 Dec 2020 20:41:38 Our 1st snowstorm Winter 2020/2021 prediction 18+ inches. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1441641 Tue, 15 Dec 2020 21:08:08 Thank you. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214678920 Tue, 08 Dec 2020 20:24:54 He's sings ... https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214658878 Fri, 04 Dec 2020 13:29:36 Pup is barking non-stop while the roof is being ripped off. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1436508 Wed, 02 Dec 2020 14:49:44 Even an elephant needs love. Thanks Cher! https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214636310 Sun, 29 Nov 2020 16:08:28 The 42% who don't want to be vaccinated scare me. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214612324 Tue, 24 Nov 2020 15:09:37 Alright. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214577507 Wed, 18 Nov 2020 21:43:37 Happy Triskaidekaphobia https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1427697 Fri, 13 Nov 2020 15:15:19 I wish ... https://www.democraticunderground.com/10181427691 Fri, 13 Nov 2020 14:58:28 Shopping on-line is exhausting. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1427073 Wed, 11 Nov 2020 20:11:07 We need our leader who wants to keep America alive now. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214532015 Wed, 11 Nov 2020 19:54:48 I suggest a Mask Mandate for everyone. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214513905 Mon, 09 Nov 2020 16:57:06 Tear Down The Wall, Mr Trump. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214495223 Sat, 07 Nov 2020 21:35:35 The local bakery outlet store is reopening next week. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1425385 Fri, 06 Nov 2020 21:02:24 We voted yesterday afternoon. No waiting. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1068&pid=25755 Sun, 01 Nov 2020 12:34:09 For your enjoyment: Blue Moon https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1422586 Fri, 30 Oct 2020 23:11:52 I started questioning that months ago. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214377492 Wed, 28 Oct 2020 13:42:42 I've been washing the plastic food baggies before opening. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214377458 Wed, 28 Oct 2020 13:36:38 I loaded the washer after the sun was up this morning. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10181418498 Tue, 20 Oct 2020 13:40:25