Democratic Underground - bottomofthehill's Journal bottomofthehill's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 24 May 2022 08:28:05 Tue, 24 May 2022 08:28:05 Profile in Courage Awards last night https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16718965 Mon, 23 May 2022 20:35:19 Profiles in Courage Award, multiple winners well deserved! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16614495 Thu, 21 Apr 2022 13:11:17 Speaker has announced she has Covid and is quarantining. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16571041 Thu, 07 Apr 2022 15:15:37 Go team 5. Jeopardy. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1037&pid=17356 Fri, 11 Mar 2022 01:02:08 Now, right now is Putin's chance. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16406399 Sat, 26 Feb 2022 22:50:56 Congresswoman Kaptur on Lawrence ODonnell was great. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16367636 Fri, 18 Feb 2022 04:01:39 Very strong quote on legitimate political discourse https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16342917 Fri, 11 Feb 2022 06:10:15 Confusion over former VP Pence comments yesterday https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16322432 Sat, 05 Feb 2022 14:35:13 Too bad, So Sad, fuck Aaron Rodgers https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16277679 Sun, 23 Jan 2022 04:10:48 For those who are still questioning the police suicides related to 1/6 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16254636 Mon, 17 Jan 2022 00:05:19 I just see selfish people. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16251069 Sat, 15 Jan 2022 20:48:11 Shaken by the Jan. 6 attack, Capitol workers quit jobs that once made them proud https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16203636 Sun, 02 Jan 2022 06:10:35 Capitol Police Hero, Lt Michael Byrd request for help. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16076050 Mon, 22 Nov 2021 01:56:04 It's not "The Big Lie" President Trump is trying to steal an election he lost by over 7 million vot https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15944664 Tue, 12 Oct 2021 17:19:31 Red Sox - Rays going into the 13th inning. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15940327 Mon, 11 Oct 2021 01:05:18 Thank you thread for Judge Chutkans https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15924256 Tue, 05 Oct 2021 15:53:52 This is what professionalism looks like. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15891414 Fri, 24 Sep 2021 20:48:00 Take away from today's protest. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15870473 Sat, 18 Sep 2021 18:04:15 Oh my President Biden just went there. He drank from a bottle of water one handed https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15852494 Tue, 14 Sep 2021 02:35:32 And just to add to a good night sleep, tornado watch in DC https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15806810 Wed, 01 Sep 2021 05:06:53 Capitol Police Lt Mike Byrd, little help https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15799196 Mon, 30 Aug 2021 14:51:43 Award to the Non-Partisan Floor Staff of the US House and Senate https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15789955 Fri, 27 Aug 2021 23:19:34 I usually don't watch Chuck Todd https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15729870 Thu, 12 Aug 2021 17:55:41 Please remember while Officer Daniel Hodges testifies https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15667840 Tue, 27 Jul 2021 15:18:47 The Winter Whitehouse (sarcasm), but only partly https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15621123 Wed, 14 Jul 2021 02:10:20