Democratic Underground - byronius's Journal byronius's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 12 Aug 2020 16:17:15 Wed, 12 Aug 2020 16:17:15 If I had a billion dollars: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13883478 Tue, 11 Aug 2020 01:55:10 During Pandemic, Earthquake Scientists Detect Longest Period of Seismic Stillness on Record. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13841884 Sat, 01 Aug 2020 21:16:57 Excellent street art from the Sacramento BLM protests. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13841733 Sat, 01 Aug 2020 20:37:57 The president wants to know who stood with him against the terrorist group Antifa. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13708164 Mon, 06 Jul 2020 19:54:12 Tone Deaf GOP 4th of July. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=591286 Sat, 04 Jul 2020 08:16:16 82% of the most influential pro-Reopening Twitter feeds are bots. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13476001 Sat, 23 May 2020 20:11:10 I had to listen to a truly Ignorant conversation at work on Friday. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13475906 Sat, 23 May 2020 19:45:42 Villains. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13452024 Mon, 18 May 2020 08:14:22 20% of colonists supported the British during the Revolutionary War. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13414981 Sat, 09 May 2020 19:11:18 I feel that same exhilarating terror every human fighting for progress has ever felt. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12957467 Thu, 06 Feb 2020 04:53:31 I offer the inimitable words of my old buddy Steve. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12852019 Wed, 08 Jan 2020 14:32:49 Getting ready to pay for my beautiful yellow star. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12646739 Sat, 02 Nov 2019 03:15:52 There's a horse loose in the hospital. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=552335 Sat, 07 Sep 2019 04:07:48 Because This Is How It Ends. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=552123 Thu, 05 Sep 2019 02:27:08 Karl Popper on Trumpism. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12327461 Mon, 29 Jul 2019 03:26:07 Posted. Without. Comment. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=548128 Thu, 25 Jul 2019 03:06:14 The only thing worse than Donald Trump is Donald Trump tomorrow. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12296650 Sat, 20 Jul 2019 02:32:58 Trump supporter tries to turn Toastmaster Table Topic into a pro-Trump statement, gets pounded https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12268355 Fri, 12 Jul 2019 01:21:14 The Bad Tribe. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1199&pid=754 Sat, 29 Jun 2019 05:22:55 The Bad Tribe. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12227517 Sat, 29 Jun 2019 05:22:25 Heartless in America's Heartland. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12125002 Fri, 24 May 2019 02:34:21 A brilliant post on Trump from Marcus Tullius Cicero. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12071942 Sat, 04 May 2019 21:41:15 BTS Halloween Dance Practice. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=538612 Sun, 14 Apr 2019 19:29:02 Midnight encounter with an ancient Russian Jewish space scientist Trump supporter. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11929081 Sun, 17 Mar 2019 19:46:17 I wonder who the oldest and youngest members of Democratic Underground are. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11908611 Mon, 11 Mar 2019 06:35:56