Democratic Underground - byronius's Journal byronius's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 24 Jul 2017 09:07:52 Mon, 24 Jul 2017 09:07:52 Collaborator. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9347364 Thu, 20 Jul 2017 01:44:15 77% of Trump Voters say the USA should bow down to Russia. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9345908 Wed, 19 Jul 2017 20:45:10 At some point the Main Kompromat Tape will be made public and *45 will still be in the White House. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9331906 Sun, 16 Jul 2017 01:22:45 New GOP Healthcare bill proposes 'rendering' of all with incomes below 30K for valuable byproducts. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9295381 Thu, 06 Jul 2017 22:23:22 Russian radio takes over local DC station https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1811653 Fri, 30 Jun 2017 21:46:59 Could someone please turn on the Bat Signal? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9256044 Mon, 26 Jun 2017 19:48:04 Yes we can. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9238306 Thu, 22 Jun 2017 16:48:47 Cowardly, Stupid, Mean, and Mortally Confused. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=443862 Tue, 13 Jun 2017 19:19:45 A few of the Russian Nazi Traitors at Discussionist are wondering where the liberal tears are at. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9145827 Thu, 01 Jun 2017 21:17:44 There should be an investigation into whether Donald Trump has any ties to America. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9141576 Wed, 31 May 2017 23:30:18 Honey Badger Mueller Don't Give A $%&. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=439808 Fri, 19 May 2017 22:28:29 I just woke up from a dream in which I was hiking around with Barack Obama. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9014238 Thu, 04 May 2017 14:35:52 The Sivel War. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9006755 Tue, 02 May 2017 20:36:04 Gregg Schneider's extremely coherent take on the Russian thing. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9005837 Tue, 02 May 2017 17:15:02 'This Lincoln guy, nice guy, good Republican, terrible negotiator.' https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9002496 Mon, 01 May 2017 20:27:18 Everytime I watch 'Schindler's List' I think about today's Republican Party. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8977940 Tue, 25 Apr 2017 19:49:10 March for Science Sacramento. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=435142 Sun, 23 Apr 2017 02:52:03 What an AWESOME March For Science Sacramento: A few pictures and a video. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8965771 Sun, 23 Apr 2017 02:41:56 MARCH FOR SCIENCE SACRAMENTO YEEEEAAAAAAAAAHHHHHH!!!!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8962107 Sat, 22 Apr 2017 04:55:35 Both CNN and the National Enquirer finally reporting the Real Truth! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8961322 Fri, 21 Apr 2017 23:42:30 I'm starting to wonder where that vast intelligence budget I pay for goes. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8952154 Thu, 20 Apr 2017 01:33:48 I'm willing to die to defend democracy. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8933698 Sat, 15 Apr 2017 05:55:20 In the middle of this maelstrom, I am reminded that Al Gore is still President-Elect. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8925753 Thu, 13 Apr 2017 05:29:19 It would be smart marketing right now for a major ISP to declare their own privacy code of conduct. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8892236 Tue, 04 Apr 2017 20:12:15 Buy my new book! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8879491 Sat, 01 Apr 2017 02:45:41