Democratic Underground - CaliforniaPeggy's Journal CaliforniaPeggy's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 24 Apr 2017 09:55:26 Mon, 24 Apr 2017 09:55:26 A couple more photos from the local church... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=57902 Sat, 22 Apr 2017 22:44:00 I need your help with a dilemma. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8963602 Sat, 22 Apr 2017 17:35:18 Today's LA Times, Op-Ed: I voted for Trump. I feel betrayed. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8960807 Fri, 21 Apr 2017 21:14:51 Some stained glass windows from a nearby church... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=57808 Wed, 19 Apr 2017 23:57:26 Spotted the moon this morning! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=57762 Mon, 17 Apr 2017 15:01:02 Today, I remember my dear friend. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1234&pid=1796 Mon, 10 Apr 2017 16:16:48 Two Garden Photos -- Today https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=57690 Sat, 08 Apr 2017 22:21:54 Eye of Tesla https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=57598 Tue, 28 Mar 2017 03:20:37 Senate Democrats have the power to stop Trump. All they have to do is use it. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8812198 Sat, 18 Mar 2017 19:10:59 TUCK FRUMP https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8804011 Fri, 17 Mar 2017 02:26:26 Adidas lost out, big time, by ignoring this. Have a look. Bring a box of tissues... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8782911 Sun, 12 Mar 2017 20:19:10 Heavenly Bamboo https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=57250 Wed, 01 Mar 2017 19:05:38 This is a MUST READ. ThinkProgress issues a warning to all of us. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8322663 Thu, 01 Dec 2016 19:47:58 About Trump and his "nominees": https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8319539 Wed, 30 Nov 2016 21:37:43 Doyle McManus on how to prioritize panic under Trump--today's LA Times: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8293030 Sun, 20 Nov 2016 17:14:07 Take care of yourselves, my dear DU friends! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8289435 Fri, 18 Nov 2016 22:03:56 I just found this absolutely charming commercial, yes, commercial, on Facebook: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=905263 Wed, 16 Nov 2016 20:38:21 I knew I would want to hang onto Skinner's post about the hack... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8283489 Wed, 16 Nov 2016 03:38:47 I was looking for an old post of mine on DU2, when I encountered something strange. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=11780 Mon, 24 Oct 2016 04:01:54 What Protest Votes Do--today's LA Times https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8248569 Mon, 24 Oct 2016 02:36:41 I am sick of hearing him bloviating! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8219316 Mon, 10 Oct 2016 02:30:38 The Trump creature (I can't call him a man) lies constantly........ https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8219120 Mon, 10 Oct 2016 02:02:28 Polish Gov't. makes U-turn on total abortion ban. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8208355 Wed, 05 Oct 2016 21:31:14 Trump is a fucking blowhard. That is ALL. n/t https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8190792 Tue, 27 Sep 2016 02:36:45 I suppose I could Google to find out, but I'd rather talk to you! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8183030 Fri, 23 Sep 2016 21:58:46