Democratic Underground - Arkansas Granny's Journal Arkansas Granny's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 28 Apr 2017 02:39:19 Fri, 28 Apr 2017 02:39:19 Excellent Tavis Smiley interview with author Jane Mayer. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8987229 Thu, 27 Apr 2017 20:00:41 As Trump Inquiries Flood Ethics Office, Director Looks To House For Action https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8944296 Tue, 18 Apr 2017 14:20:46 Charlie Rose interview with Michael Morrell concerning North Korea. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=434517 Mon, 17 Apr 2017 11:18:34 "Love Letters" by Ketty Lester. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=941160 Tue, 11 Apr 2017 13:04:03 This week in the news, to the tune of "We Didn't Start The Fire" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8905787 Fri, 07 Apr 2017 19:37:55 Question about freezing pasta dishes. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=63850 Thu, 06 Apr 2017 17:36:34 More of Trump's duplicity. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8896795 Wed, 05 Apr 2017 20:26:41 He's trying to change the subject. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8861012 Tue, 28 Mar 2017 01:40:26 He's tweeting again. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8854103 Sun, 26 Mar 2017 12:57:25 Charlie Rose and Michael Morrell discuss House Intelligence Committee https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=430755 Fri, 24 Mar 2017 19:39:36 The Rude Pundit has nailed it this time. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8842683 Fri, 24 Mar 2017 13:53:02 Top Dem calls for investigation into House Intelligence chairman https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1736108 Thu, 23 Mar 2017 13:33:59 The More Mundane Savagery of Donald Trump's Budget https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=181427 Mon, 20 Mar 2017 21:25:46 Well, he's tweeting again. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8818301 Mon, 20 Mar 2017 11:15:10 Reading comprehension skills needed at White House. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8806590 Fri, 17 Mar 2017 17:31:16 OK, y'all, I just found my t-shirt. What do you think? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=932643 Mon, 13 Mar 2017 19:26:43 Joni Sledge of vocal group Sister Sledge dies at 60 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=932139 Sun, 12 Mar 2017 10:47:40 Need some advice on nutrition and foods for weight gain. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1146&pid=4230 Fri, 10 Mar 2017 18:58:16 Is anyone watching Africa's Great Civilizations on PBS? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8719739 Tue, 28 Feb 2017 02:16:43 OMG! Have you seen the MAGA rings? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8716377 Mon, 27 Feb 2017 11:38:14 While we're paying for $10M for DT's trips to Mar-a-lago, this takes place: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8697904 Thu, 23 Feb 2017 18:50:31 Melania Trump removes apparent profit intentions from 'sex business' lawsuit against Daily Mail https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8693082 Wed, 22 Feb 2017 20:30:08 Donald Trumps tremendous Sermon on the Mount https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8692630 Wed, 22 Feb 2017 18:48:24 Celebrating President's Day https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8683130 Mon, 20 Feb 2017 20:12:59 White House confirms adviser reassigned after disagreeing with Trump https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8681572 Mon, 20 Feb 2017 14:02:10