Democratic Underground - suffragette's Journal suffragette's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:58:41 Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:58:41 Anyone else notice that Trump actually had odd 3-way conversation at G20 dinner? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9362328 Sun, 23 Jul 2017 20:01:34 Trump follows up asking about pardons by unexpected Office Govt Ethics appointment https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9355089 Fri, 21 Jul 2017 19:28:28 Seattle mayoral candidate debate tonight, Mon July 17th on King 5 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1082&pid=6884 Mon, 17 Jul 2017 19:49:08 Add it up. Trump and Putin skip Merkel's meetings about climate change, but meet together https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9303415 Sun, 09 Jul 2017 08:09:01 The real reason Melania skipped the tour - it included a climate research center visit https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9298858 Fri, 07 Jul 2017 20:14:26 As Trump and his cronies like Pruitt work to privatize the USA, I say "This Land is Your Land, This https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9286900 Tue, 04 Jul 2017 19:13:32 Bernstein: "the nexus of fake news in America is the Trump White House." https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9280253 Sun, 02 Jul 2017 17:41:10 Tonight we have Megyn Kelley on Alex Jones and Canada has Naomi Klein on Trump https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9222132 Mon, 19 Jun 2017 01:11:25 Note that as Trump tweets about the need for security his budget is cutting proven measures https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9157077 Sun, 04 Jun 2017 14:44:50 Trump's road trip: even worse than you think https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9124733 Sat, 27 May 2017 18:23:27 "The story behind the fake Manchester attack victims" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9119891 Fri, 26 May 2017 17:54:34 Trudeau smiles while Macron defeats Trump's pull in handshake https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9115265 Thu, 25 May 2017 19:35:04 Trevor Noah on a roll on Daily Show https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=439787 Fri, 19 May 2017 18:28:08 U.S. withholding critical security info from EU? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9083268 Thu, 18 May 2017 16:43:53 "Moscow in the Meddle" The Daily Show https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=439409 Wed, 17 May 2017 17:37:20 Heads up west coast. SNL live and a tiny bit early on top of that. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9060008 Sat, 13 May 2017 21:11:31 More chaotic governance from Trump admin - possible electronic ban on flights from EU to US https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9055509 Fri, 12 May 2017 18:41:18 I wonder what time "The Late Show" tapes? Tonight's the reunion and it will be interesting https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9037715 Wed, 10 May 2017 00:08:52 "Democrat calls for emergency hearings in Congress" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9037096 Tue, 09 May 2017 23:09:10 John Oliver urges activism on net neutrality - gofccyourself https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9030928 Mon, 08 May 2017 18:25:12 Le Pen refuses credentials for left leaning Indy media. Mainstream media responds by https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9027009 Sun, 07 May 2017 17:18:41 Judge Blocks Order Cutting Off Funding To Sanctuary Cities https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1760811 Tue, 25 Apr 2017 20:38:42 John Oliver on the French election https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=434569 Mon, 17 Apr 2017 19:16:24 " 'Terrorist' baby faces US embassy interview after error on visa form" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8938060 Sun, 16 Apr 2017 19:07:47 "Small Saturn moon has most conditions needed to sustain life, Nasa says" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8927618 Thu, 13 Apr 2017 19:10:29