Democratic Underground - steve2470's Journal steve2470's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 22 Jul 2017 21:49:50 Sat, 22 Jul 2017 21:49:50 Why Credit Cards Are A Scam - Honest Ads https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=448050 Wed, 12 Jul 2017 20:34:20 The Story Behind Saving Private Ryans Epic Omaha Beach Scene https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9167004 Tue, 06 Jun 2017 18:01:50 I really do hope we will do that again https://www.democraticunderground.com/10029094477 Sat, 20 May 2017 21:08:28 Should we unsticky the posts at the top of the forum ? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1095&pid=18583 Tue, 25 Apr 2017 13:53:58 This was alluded to by another poster but.... https://www.democraticunderground.com/11516758 Tue, 18 Apr 2017 09:50:35 Emotional abuse, some thoughts https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1151&pid=6660 Thu, 06 Apr 2017 20:36:34 ....... https://www.democraticunderground.com/10141705014 Fri, 17 Feb 2017 09:04:23 Poll: Most effective way (besides in-the-street protests) to make political change happen https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8585173 Thu, 02 Feb 2017 19:25:39 just a note to fellow group members https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1151&pid=6558 Tue, 03 Jan 2017 10:44:48 14 Stereotypes About Florida That Need To Be Put To Rest Right Now https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8340187 Wed, 07 Dec 2016 23:11:50 Pence will be the "real" President and Trump will take ALL of the credit https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8333091 Mon, 05 Dec 2016 14:42:30 kudos to you for being brave, sir https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=12035 Sat, 03 Dec 2016 14:22:58 Thanks for the very hard work over the last week, I am very grateful we are back and.... https://www.democraticunderground.com/10137762 Tue, 15 Nov 2016 22:17:53 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8282579 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 00:00:00 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=170750 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 00:00:00 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=411561 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 00:00:00 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8282526 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 00:00:00 My dream: EVERY Trump voter and undecided voter reads that....I can dream, sigh https://www.democraticunderground.com/12512532099 Fri, 21 Oct 2016 02:36:28 the way DU has become, I'd get a hide for sure https://www.democraticunderground.com/10027919592 Wed, 15 Jun 2016 20:37:55 BlockIQ Escalates War on Ad Blockers https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7788582 Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:57:40 A good percentage of the "good leftists" are rightwingers laughing their asses off https://www.democraticunderground.com/118747888 Fri, 01 Apr 2016 23:36:50 Some of the Senator Sanders supporters are, I'm convinced, stealth trolls.... https://www.democraticunderground.com/118740646 Tue, 16 Feb 2016 19:14:59 ok my two cents https://www.democraticunderground.com/10027552825 Fri, 22 Jan 2016 07:10:28 Best wishes and some advice.... https://www.democraticunderground.com/11516137 Tue, 12 Jan 2016 22:45:39 when you get right down to it, the entire USA was founded as a racist utopia https://www.democraticunderground.com/10027498016 Mon, 04 Jan 2016 21:51:15