Democratic Underground - Maraya1969's Journal Maraya1969's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 24 May 2017 17:53:19 Wed, 24 May 2017 17:53:19 I put this "Donate to Rob Quist" on General Discussion and it's sitting there with 4 votes. I can't https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1062&pid=665 Fri, 19 May 2017 15:02:22 Special election next week in Montana. They are very close. Please donate!!!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9083292 Thu, 18 May 2017 16:47:22 This jerkhead is too friggin much. Kenedy had it easy compared to how "they" are treating him https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9080163 Wed, 17 May 2017 20:42:12 A new ACT BLUE fund raiser for Rob Quist is matching your gift 4 X's!!!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1084&pid=20707 Sun, 14 May 2017 02:54:39 So Rep Cummings was on Rachael saying that he thinks the Comey firing was https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9043725 Wed, 10 May 2017 20:48:18 Dems hatch plan that could make Trump resign https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8995951 Sun, 30 Apr 2017 01:13:11 Since when did abortion become between "choice" and "life"? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8969645 Mon, 24 Apr 2017 02:16:38 The intellecual dishonesty of "Regret" Trump voters https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8961932 Sat, 22 Apr 2017 03:31:02 Let's just start from, "The Republicans are going to steal the Ossoff election https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8953437 Thu, 20 Apr 2017 11:54:14 This should not be allowed. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=434711 Wed, 19 Apr 2017 06:43:42 Cool Tweet https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8933990 Sat, 15 Apr 2017 12:27:57 The Google bots are back. What are we going to do about it? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8933219 Sat, 15 Apr 2017 01:52:51 FUCK FACEBOOK! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8923472 Wed, 12 Apr 2017 18:29:35 So this dog rescues this cat. Or maybe he is stealing it. Or just messing with it. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=940389 Sat, 08 Apr 2017 10:55:52 So how is Gorsuch going to feel sitting next to 8 other jurors who got their jobs without https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8901240 Thu, 06 Apr 2017 21:21:20 Serious question re: Gorsuch. Why can't all or more Dem Senators run out the clock. Keep wasting https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8896900 Wed, 05 Apr 2017 20:48:45 So are the Democrats actually going to spend time hogging the floor during the Gorsuch debate? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8891716 Tue, 04 Apr 2017 17:02:42 The FBI and CIA are investigating Trump's ties to Putin I'd think they would obtain a warrent https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8882370 Sun, 02 Apr 2017 02:17:04 You gotta see this. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8875622 Fri, 31 Mar 2017 07:52:34 North Carolina repealed bathroom bill and replaced it with the same bill in different language https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8875596 Fri, 31 Mar 2017 07:10:47 Seattle is suing Trump for his threats to sanctuary cities. Says unconstitutional https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8875573 Fri, 31 Mar 2017 06:44:21 To the wonderful people here who have helped me so much....I have another question! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1095&pid=18511 Thu, 30 Mar 2017 08:04:38 We have got to change the narrative from climate change to the dangers of pollution https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8865770 Wed, 29 Mar 2017 03:05:43 Seth Abramson explains what will happen when Manafort, Stone and Page testify and it's good! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8850641 Sat, 25 Mar 2017 18:30:36 New game to play at Breitbart! Go to some page twhere not much is happening and comment about the https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8844670 Fri, 24 Mar 2017 19:02:14