Democratic Underground - cannabis_flower's Journal cannabis_flower's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 14 Aug 2020 18:46:09 Fri, 14 Aug 2020 18:46:09 Saw an Anti-Biden ad on Telemundo https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13878237 Mon, 10 Aug 2020 00:21:07 Covidiots are worried about forced vaccinations https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13869539 Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:38:12 I don't understand.. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13858947 Wed, 05 Aug 2020 19:21:32 Is Trump in Trouble in Texas https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1078&pid=48123 Mon, 03 Aug 2020 05:22:18 Messing with Xenophobes https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13847156 Mon, 03 Aug 2020 04:46:16 Who doesn't know how to pronounce the word film? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13815319 Mon, 27 Jul 2020 20:01:04 I am getting sick of Trump commercials https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13692210 Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:06:09 Some people are ridiculous https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13624426 Sat, 20 Jun 2020 20:07:56 Hey there was even a protest in my small hometown of Victoria, Texas https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13558436 Sun, 07 Jun 2020 16:27:46 Snarky right wing video that one of my high school acquaintances posted on my Facebook feed https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=584176 Mon, 25 May 2020 23:14:02 My strategy https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13481998 Mon, 25 May 2020 06:53:32 I wish https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13481941 Mon, 25 May 2020 05:56:53 Something's been driving me crazy for years https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=30059 Sat, 16 May 2020 07:24:39 Cute video about self isolation https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=572348 Thu, 19 Mar 2020 04:26:20 A friend of mine made a cute video about self isolation https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13126886 Thu, 19 Mar 2020 04:23:03 Yesterday I was a poll worker in Houston. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=628708 Wed, 04 Mar 2020 18:56:56 Heard on SiriusXM's Progress Radio this morning https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13023216 Thu, 27 Feb 2020 18:43:33 New Texas Poll: Sanders and Biden Tied https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1078&pid=45399 Wed, 26 Feb 2020 14:42:14 New Texas Poll: Sanders and Biden tied https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=585133 Wed, 26 Feb 2020 14:38:58 Another Trump campaign promise broken https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13003857 Thu, 20 Feb 2020 18:32:24 This is who we got when Trump was elected https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13003783 Thu, 20 Feb 2020 17:56:54 Problems with Texas Child Protective https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12998110 Tue, 18 Feb 2020 16:14:46 Sometimes when I lose internet connection https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=530663 Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:39:09 Houston mayor backs Bloomberg and will help launch "Mike for Black America" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=516177 Fri, 14 Feb 2020 11:37:30 Bloomberg ads a little deceptive https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=511224 Thu, 13 Feb 2020 12:12:33