Democratic Underground - gordianot's Journal gordianot's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 25 Nov 2020 09:26:42 Wed, 25 Nov 2020 09:26:42 Living in an area where my political views are at odds with most voters. https://www.democraticunderground.com/12233279 Tue, 22 Aug 2017 07:54:19 59 Tomahawk Cruise missiles launched against an airfield that was forewarned. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8904000 Fri, 07 Apr 2017 12:40:10 Was Nunes involved in espionage? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8876236 Fri, 31 Mar 2017 13:22:20 Are Republicans getting ready to dump Trump. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8874882 Fri, 31 Mar 2017 02:35:23 Did I just hear Spicer equate the Obama administration with the Deep State? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8775514 Fri, 10 Mar 2017 19:05:28 Anyone notice who is missing in Trump and his mess? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8759098 Tue, 07 Mar 2017 14:12:12 As an idol Trump is the Golden Calf. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8539245 Thu, 26 Jan 2017 12:17:34 Remember the days of obsession with politicians with charisma? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8429994 Wed, 04 Jan 2017 15:05:20 With the Billions spent on intelligence how could the intelligence community miss Donald Trump? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8351697 Sun, 11 Dec 2016 01:49:09 Will Trump be the Anti-Teflon President? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8296790 Tue, 22 Nov 2016 14:31:27 We need to find out who encouraged Trump to run. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10027924933 Fri, 17 Jun 2016 02:12:56 The people who used to run the Republican Party now they have a new home...... https://www.democraticunderground.com/1016156414 Sun, 15 May 2016 02:15:58