Democratic Underground - ismnotwasm's Journal ismnotwasm's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 29 May 2017 01:58:57 Mon, 29 May 2017 01:58:57 American Gods Delivers a Powerful Black Lives Matter Message https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1187&pid=61237 Mon, 08 May 2017 17:06:12 Feminists have the uncomfortable position https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8977610 Tue, 25 Apr 2017 18:48:11 Feminists have the uncomfortable position https://www.democraticunderground.com/10028976434 Tue, 25 Apr 2017 15:30:41 I am always surprised which category I get stuck in https://www.democraticunderground.com/10028887932 Mon, 03 Apr 2017 18:30:26 He's sane https://www.democraticunderground.com/10028723426 Tue, 28 Feb 2017 21:04:44 AG Bob Ferguson to file lawsuit seeking to invalidate Trumps immigration order (Washington State) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8566627 Mon, 30 Jan 2017 20:57:02 Conservative men are fat, sweaty child-porn addicts who sexually fantasize about their mothers. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8525648 Tue, 24 Jan 2017 01:27:08 The BEST Republicans could come up with is fucking Donald Trump https://www.democraticunderground.com/10028496814 Fri, 20 Jan 2017 01:58:23 I am an RN https://www.democraticunderground.com/10028489427 Wed, 18 Jan 2017 14:50:10 To understand the Women's March on Washington, you need to understand intersectional feminism https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1255&pid=59791 Tue, 17 Jan 2017 21:58:02 This is what happens when Donald Trump attacks a private citizen on Twitter https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1255&pid=59770 Tue, 10 Jan 2017 18:44:10 Summa doctors say leadership needs replacing after ER staffing shakeup https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8442242 Sat, 07 Jan 2017 17:28:37 NAACP protesters were just arrested during a sit-in to oppose one of Trumps major Cabinet nominees https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8428575 Wed, 04 Jan 2017 01:44:14 #ResistTrump today by following Sarah Kendzior https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8425067 Mon, 02 Jan 2017 23:40:47 March on Washington and beyond: How women are resisting Donald Trump https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1255&pid=59755 Mon, 02 Jan 2017 17:26:21 #ResistTrump today by hate-donating to an organization fighting Trumps agenda https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8419533 Sun, 01 Jan 2017 02:09:20 #ResistTrump today by reading Rebecca Solnits new essay on hope in dark times https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8415352 Fri, 30 Dec 2016 20:53:01 #ResistTrump today by learning from the Tea Party how to put politicians on the defensive https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8411615 Thu, 29 Dec 2016 20:26:23 Disturbed--The Sound of Silence https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8384872 Tue, 20 Dec 2016 19:13:24 How the alt-rights sexism lures men into white supremacy https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1255&pid=59748 Thu, 15 Dec 2016 20:12:12 The alarming response to Russian meddling in American democracy https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8353380 Sun, 11 Dec 2016 17:25:30 I understand them--Well, kinda https://www.democraticunderground.com/12512649887 Fri, 09 Dec 2016 14:15:41 I think, or I would like to think it's a guilty conscience-- https://www.democraticunderground.com/12512636218 Thu, 01 Dec 2016 15:35:17 The Infuriating History of White Women Voting Against Womens Rights https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1255&pid=59733 Fri, 18 Nov 2016 14:02:40 Want to understand how Trump happened? Study quantum physics https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2611144 Wed, 16 Nov 2016 14:50:45