Democratic Underground - Sancho's Journal Sancho's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 23 Aug 2017 17:52:48 Wed, 23 Aug 2017 17:52:48 Wildlife Hunter Known For Killing Elephants And Lions Devoured By Crocodiles https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=975729 Tue, 08 Aug 2017 13:10:59 How many members of Congress are willing to shout "you lie" when tRump speaks to them? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9383573 Fri, 28 Jul 2017 12:37:29 So typical down here...profile stop https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9317774 Wed, 12 Jul 2017 17:06:40 Bar fight at 20,000 ft? Don't they screen people in 1st class any more? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=965589 Sun, 09 Jul 2017 10:56:59 I think this is interesting, and it's here in Florida of course... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9279317 Sun, 02 Jul 2017 14:04:23 I didn't see this anywhere else...the COVFEFE Act! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9193297 Mon, 12 Jun 2017 19:54:29 Is there any more one can say....Florida.... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=957457 Mon, 12 Jun 2017 02:30:20 Offensive signs cause stir in St. Petersburg's Old Northeast neighborhood https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9165355 Tue, 06 Jun 2017 10:49:56 More on Orlando shooter.. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9163961 Mon, 05 Jun 2017 23:58:54 Someone in Tampa Bay just passed me...named their boat Covfefe https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=955946 Mon, 05 Jun 2017 15:25:47 How a 'shadow' universe of charities joined with political warriors to fuel Trump's rise https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=186518 Sun, 04 Jun 2017 18:14:30 1 in 4 Florida adults aren't registered to vote, according to nonpartisan group https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1045&pid=5245 Tue, 30 May 2017 03:24:27 Another preventable shooting (8 people in Mississippi) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1262&pid=12227 Mon, 29 May 2017 10:41:56 Really...only in Florida...and I live here! Oh well, here goes! Adult topic (it's FLORIDA!) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=951515 Fri, 19 May 2017 20:33:24 Maxime Waters is tearing it up on Morning Joke! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9081260 Thu, 18 May 2017 11:55:22 Notice how very quiet the others in government are right now... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9070357 Tue, 16 May 2017 11:12:32 Trump plagiarized from Legally Blonde? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=950892 Tue, 16 May 2017 02:37:44 Putting this in the Lounge, but only in Florida...guy wearing a law firm t-shirt!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=950802 Mon, 15 May 2017 20:06:11 OMG...Carter Page is acting stupid on MSNBC again... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9051460 Fri, 12 May 2017 00:39:55 Sarah Sanders on Morning Joke...what a dumb bunny...didn't she anticipate obvious ?s; clearly not https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9040251 Wed, 10 May 2017 11:13:39 Sally Yates for President.... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9031569 Mon, 08 May 2017 20:15:06 Trump learned history from watching TV... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9003340 Mon, 01 May 2017 23:48:44 March for Science links in St. Pete, FL...starts at Poyntner Park near USF-St.Pete https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8962472 Sat, 22 Apr 2017 11:18:52 Miami state senator curses at black lawmaker and refers to fellow Republicans as niggas https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1045&pid=5147 Wed, 19 Apr 2017 10:30:29 I don't know this source...but it's an interesting report on election manipulation/problems in FL https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8929410 Fri, 14 Apr 2017 01:47:04