Democratic Underground - Sancho's Journal Sancho's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 28 Nov 2020 02:13:33 Sat, 28 Nov 2020 02:13:33 Exit Polls Versus Reported Vote Counts: 2020 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14463204 Thu, 05 Nov 2020 23:25:12 16 Trump Officials Violated the Law... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=275837 Thu, 05 Nov 2020 23:02:35 Sheriff's office investigates report of possible voter intimidation at St. Pete voting location https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14333613 Thu, 22 Oct 2020 01:59:07 I just made another donation to Biden/Harris - and she is Awesome!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14241925 Thu, 08 Oct 2020 01:52:34 Just a note from Largo/Clearwater - so I wondered what is happening locally to others in FL? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1045&pid=10870 Tue, 06 Oct 2020 12:44:30 Some of us were around for this debate...and we thought the 60s were crazy. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14164450 Wed, 30 Sep 2020 03:36:55 Harrison on MSNBC next (10:40 PM)...running against Lindsey https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14113608 Tue, 22 Sep 2020 02:39:46 Scientists Discover "Vantablack" Deep-Sea Creatures https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1228&pid=71622 Sun, 13 Sep 2020 14:13:06 Rachael will need an eight hour show tonight... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14048069 Wed, 09 Sep 2020 19:36:37 Discovery of a black hole so massive that existing theories suggest it shouldn't exist https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1228&pid=71409 Wed, 02 Sep 2020 20:50:26 Let me get this straight... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1395610 Fri, 21 Aug 2020 14:18:22 Great moments in Senate history: Kamala shows Senator Warner how to make a tuna melt... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13892037 Wed, 12 Aug 2020 10:16:25 Another Florida Republican hospitalized with Covid19 (Randy Fine) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13848135 Mon, 03 Aug 2020 14:44:00 Mike Pence Met With Group Behind Viral Coronavirus Misinformation Video https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13827104 Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:05:23 Florida man accused of buying Lamborghini with COVID-19 relief funds https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13817224 Tue, 28 Jul 2020 02:50:12 CNN reporting that Judge family shooter found dead... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13780011 Mon, 20 Jul 2020 16:46:15 Florida adds record 120 coronavirus deaths, 411 hospitalizations on Thursday https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1045&pid=10018 Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:58:38 120 deaths put Florida over 4K COVID-19 fatalities https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13723762 Thu, 09 Jul 2020 17:27:19 After Gov. Ron DeSantis' latest media bashing, we get close to telling him to go to hell https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=260943 Sat, 04 Jul 2020 12:52:50 FLORIDA FISHERMAN LOST AT SEA FOR 14 DAYS CLAIMS HE WAS SEXUALLY ASSAULTED BY MERMAIDS https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1376956 Tue, 30 Jun 2020 14:02:08 As long as you wear a mask?!? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13615320 Fri, 19 Jun 2020 01:09:25 Legislators to DeSantis: Be fully transparent with COVID-19 data, 'Floridians can handle it' https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13594293 Sun, 14 Jun 2020 20:42:49 George Floyd's Autopsy and the Structural Gaslighting of America https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=258412 Fri, 12 Jun 2020 12:21:21 I'm guessing that some city's ranking of great places to live need to be considered... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13498790 Fri, 29 May 2020 00:48:38 Public statement of the programmer to manipulation of data in Florida... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13474618 Sat, 23 May 2020 15:25:36